Updated: November 10 - 5:37 PM
    • Fri, August 26
      Virginia Tech/Radford Invitational
      Siena vs. St. Francis (NY)
      Cassell Coliseum
      Noon
    • Fri, August 26
      Virginia Tech/Radford Invitational
      Cassell Coliseum
      7 p.m.
    • Sat, August 27
      Virginia Tech/Radford Invitational
      Applachian State vs. Norfolk St.
      Cassell Coliseum
      10 a.m.
    • Sat, August 27
      Virginia Tech/Radford Invitational
      Cassell Coliseum
      Noon
    • Sat, August 27
      Virginia Tech/Radford Invitational
      Applachian State vs. Siena
      Cassell Coliseum
      5 p.m.
    • Sat, August 27
      Virginia Tech/Radford Invitational
      Cassell Coliseum
      7 p.m.
    • Thu, September 1
      Puerto Rico Showcase
      Coliseo Ruben Rodriguez, Bayamon, Puerto Rico
      5:30 p.m.
    • Fri, September 2
      Puerto Rico Showcase
      Temple
      vs. Temple
      Coliseo Ruben Rodriguez, Bayamon, Puerto Rico
      3 p.m.
    • Sat, September 3
      Puerto Rico Showcase
      Coliseo Ruben Rodriguez, Bayamon, Puerto Rico
      5:30 p.m.
    • Fri, September 9
      Lipscomb Invitational
      Nashville, TN
      10 a.m.
    • Fri, September 9
      Lipscomb Invitational
      Nashville, TN
      5 p.m.
    • Sat, September 10
      Lipscomb Invitational
      Nashville, TN
      2:30 p.m.
    • Fri, September 16
      Hokie Invitational
      Radford vs. Ohio
      Cassell Coliseum
      11 a.m.
    • Fri, September 16
      Hokie Invitational
      Cassell Coliseum
      3 p.m.
    • Fri, September 16
      Hokie Invitational
      Cassell Coliseum
      8 p.m.
    • Fri, September 23
      Cassell Coliseum
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, September 25
      Cassell Coliseum
      1 p.m.
    • Wed, September 28
      Cassell Coliseum
      7 p.m.
    • Fri, September 30
      Cassell Coliseum
      7 p.m.
    • Fri, October 7
      Winston-Salem, NC
      6:30 p.m.
    • Sun, October 9
      Duke
      at Duke
      Durham, NC
      1 p.m.
    • Fri, October 14
      Tallahassee, FL
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, October 16
      Coral Gables, FL
      1 p.m.
    • Fri, October 21
      Cassell Coliseum
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, October 23
      Cassell Coliseum
      1 p.m.
    • Fri, October 28
      Cassell Coliseum
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, October 30
      Cassell Coliseum
      1 p.m.
    • Fri, November 4
      Atlanta, GA
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, November 6
      Clemson, SC
      1 p.m.
    • Fri, November 11
      Cassell Coliseum
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, November 13
      Cassell Coliseum
      1 p.m.
    • Fri, November 18
      Chestnut Hill, MA
      7:30 p.m.
    • Sun, November 20
      Syracuse, NY
      1 p.m.
    • Wed, November 23
      Pittsburgh, PA
      7 p.m.
    • Fri, November 25
      Charlottesville, VA
      7 p.m.

    VOLLEYBALL
    recruiting
    LATEST GALLERY  | November 28, 2015

    VOLLEYBALL
    camps
    © 2016, hokiesports.com