• Fri, August 29
      Bluegrass Battle
      Butler
      vs. Butler
      Lexington, Ky.
      L, 1-3
    • Sat, August 30
      Bluegrass Battle
      Lexington, Ky.
      W, 3-0
    • Sat, August 30
      Bluegrass Battle
      Kentucky
      at #19 Kentucky
      Lexington, Ky.
      L, 1-3
    • Fri, September 5
      Ohio University Invitational
      VCU
      vs. VCU
      Athens, Ohio
      4 p.m.
    • Sat, September 6
      Ohio University Invitational
      Athens, Ohio
      10 a.m.
    • Sat, September 6
      Ohio University Invitational
      Ohio
      at Ohio
      Athens, Ohio
      7 p.m.
    • Thu, September 11
      Blue Raider Bash
      Murfreesboro, Tenn.
      7 p.m.
    • Fri, September 12
      Blue Raider Bash
      Murfreesboro, Tenn.
      Noon
    • Fri, September 12
      Blue Raider Bash
      Murfreesboro, Tenn.
      7:30 p.m.
    • Sat, September 13
      Blue Raider Bash
      Murfreesboro, Tenn.
      12:30 p.m.
    • Fri, September 19
      Hokie Invitational
      Marshall vs. Radford
      Cassell Coliseum
      4:30 p.m.
    • Fri, September 19
      Hokie Invitational
      Cassell Coliseum
      7 p.m.
    • Sat, September 20
      Hokie Invitational
      UNC Wilmington vs. Marshall
      Cassell Coliseum
      10:30 a.m.
    • Sat, September 20
      Hokie Invitational
      Cassell Coliseum
      12:30 p.m.
    • Sat, September 20
      Hokie Invitational
      Radford vs. UNC Wilmington
      Cassell Coliseum
      5 p.m.
    • Sat, September 20
      Hokie Invitational
      Cassell Coliseum
      7 p.m.
    • Fri, September 26
      Winston-Salem, N.C.
      6:30 p.m.
    • Fri, October 3
      Cassell Coliseum
      7 p.m.
      HokiesXtra
    • Sat, October 4
      Cassell Coliseum
      6 p.m.
      HokiesXtra
    • Fri, October 10
      Clemson, S.C.
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, October 12
      Cassell Coliseum
      1 p.m.
    • Fri, October 17
      Coral Gables, Fla.
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, October 19
      Tallahassee, Fla.
      1 p.m.
    • Fri, October 24
      Cassell Coliseum
      7 p.m.
      HokiesXtra
    • Sun, October 26
      Cassell Coliseum
      1 p.m.
      HokiesXtra
    • Fri, October 31
      Cassell Coliseum
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, November 2
      Cassell Coliseum
      1 p.m.
    • Sun, November 9
      Chapel Hill, N.C.
      2 p.m.
    • Fri, November 14
      Charlottesville, Va.
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, November 16
      Pittsburgh, Pa.
      1 p.m.
    • Fri, November 21
      Cassell Coliseum
      7 p.m.
    • Sat, November 22
      Cassell Coliseum
      6 p.m.
    • Wed, November 26
      Syracuse, N.Y.
      7 p.m.
    • Fri, November 28
      Chestnut Hill, Mass.
      1 p.m.

    VOLLEYBALL
    fan page
    LATEST GALLERY  | November 30, 2013

    VOLLEYBALL
    camps
    Today's Live Events
    © 2014, hokiesports.com