2015 Schedule & Results

    Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.
    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
    Radford University/Virginia Tech Invitational
    Fri., Aug 28, 2015East Tennessee StateW, 3-0
    25-19, 25-19, 25-19
    Cassell Coliseum
    Fri., Aug 28, 2015LIU BrooklynW, 3-0
    25-16, 25-14, 25-18
    Cassell Coliseum
    Sat., Aug 29, 2015ElonW, 3-0
    25-20, 25-17, 25-11
    Cassell Coliseum
    Spartan Invitational
    Fri., Sep 4, 2015vs. Miami University10 a.m.East Lansing, Mich.
    Fri., Sep 4, 2015at Michigan State7 p.m.East Lansing, Mich.
    Sat., Sep 5, 2015vs. Butler2:30 p.m.East Lansing, Mich.
    Indiana Invitational
    Fri., Sep 11, 2015at Indiana7 p.m.Bloomington, Ind.
    Sat., Sep 12, 2015vs. Northern Arizona10 a.m.Bloomington, Ind.
    Sat., Sep 12, 2015vs. Bowling Green5 p.m.Bloomington, Ind.
    Hokie Invitational
    Fri., Sep 18, 2015Liberty vs. Chattanooga4:30 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Fri., Sep 18, 2015Middle Tennessee HokiesXtra7 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Sat., Sep 19, 2015Chattanooga HokiesXtra
    Donuts for Fans!
    10 a.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Sat., Sep 19, 2015Liberty vs. Middle Tennessee12:30 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Sat., Sep 19, 2015Chattanooga vs. Middle Tennessee5 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Sat., Sep 19, 2015Liberty HokiesXtra7 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Fri., Sep 25, 2015North Carolina *
    Cassell Goes Country // Branded Boot Keychain Giveaway // Post Match Autographs
    7 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Sep 27, 2015NC State *
    Girl Scout Day!
    1 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Wed., Sep 30, 2015Pittsburgh *
    Virginia Tech Student Night // Hokies Frat Tank Giveaway // Student Tailgate
    7 p.m.ESPN3Cassell Coliseum
    Sat., Oct 3, 2015at Virginia *7 p.m.Charlottesville, Va.
    Fri., Oct 9, 2015at Boston College *7 p.m.Chestnut Hill, Mass.
    Sun., Oct 11, 2015at Syracuse *1 p.m.Syracuse, N.Y.
    Fri., Oct 16, 2015Clemson *
    Youth Night // Hokie Kids' Club Night // Kipps Elementary School Night
    7 p.m.ESPN3Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Oct 18, 2015Georgia Tech *
    Breast Cancer Awareness // Post Match Autographs
    3:30 p.m.RSNCassell Coliseum
    Fri., Oct 23, 2015at Wake Forest *6 p.m.Winston-Salem, N.C.
    Sun., Oct 25, 2015at Duke *1 p.m.ESPN3Durham, N.C.
    Fri., Oct 30, 2015Miami *
    Haunted Cassell! // Hokies For Hokies
    7 p.m.ESPN3Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Nov 1, 2015Florida State *
    Beyond The Net
    1 p.m.ESPN3Cassell Coliseum
    Fri., Nov 6, 2015at Notre Dame *7 p.m.Notre Dame, Ind.
    Sun., Nov 8, 2015at Louisville *1 p.m.Louisville, Ky.
    Fri., Nov 13, 2015at NC State *7:30 p.m.Raleigh, N.C.
    Sat., Nov 14, 2015at North Carolina *TBAChapel Hill, N.C.
    Fri., Nov 20, 2015Syracuse *8 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Nov 22, 2015Boston College *1 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Wed., Nov 25, 2015at Pittsburgh *7 p.m.Pittsburgh, Pa.
    Sat., Nov 28, 2015Virginia *
    Senior Day!
    4 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Overall: 3-0   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 3-0   Away: 0-0   Neutral: 0-0
    Season Stats: View

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2015, hokiesports.com