StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    2014-2015 Schedule & Results

    Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.
    All games are available online through HokiesXtra!
    Sign up today to hear the Virginia Tech Sports Network from IMG College live every game.
    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
    Exhibition
    Mon., Nov 10, 2014Washington & Lee7 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Fri., Nov 14, 2014at George Mason5 p.m.Fairfax, Va.
    Sun., Nov 16, 2014Maryland-Eastern ShoreNoonCassell Coliseum
    Tue., Nov 18, 2014Norfolk State7 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Nov 23, 2014at Providence1 p.m.Providence, R.I.
    Tue., Nov 25, 2014Old Dominion7 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Sat., Nov 29, 2014East Tennessee State5 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Mon., Dec 1, 2014at Florida9 p.m.SEC NetworkGainesville, Fla.
    ACC/Big Ten Challenge
    Thu., Dec 4, 2014Northwestern7 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Sat., Dec 6, 2014Longwood2 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Wed., Dec 10, 2014North Carolina Central7 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Dec 14, 2014Western CarolinaNoonCassell Coliseum
    Sun., Dec 21, 2014Radford1 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Tue., Dec 30, 2014Hofstra7 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Fri., Jan 2, 2015at Clemson *7 p.m.Clemson, S.C.
    Sun., Jan 4, 2015Virginia *2 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Thu., Jan 8, 2015at NC State *7 p.m.Raleigh, N.C.
    Sun., Jan 11, 2015Miami *2 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Thu., Jan 15, 2015at Duke *6:30 p.m.Durham, N.C.
    Sun., Jan 18, 2015Florida State *2 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Fri., Jan 23, 2015Wake Forest *7 p.m.RSN / FoxCassell Coliseum
    Thu., Jan 29, 2015Notre Dame *7 p.m.ESPN3Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Feb 1, 2015at Georgia Tech *2 p.m.Atlanta, Ga.
    Thu., Feb 5, 2015at Miami *7 p.m.Coral Gables, Fla.
    Sun., Feb 8, 2015North Carolina *1 p.m.RSN / FoxCassell Coliseum
    Thu., Feb 12, 2015at Pittsburgh *7 p.m.Pittsburgh, Pa.
    Sun., Feb 15, 2015Syracuse *2 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Thu., Feb 19, 2015Louisville *7 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Feb 22, 2015at Virginia *1 p.m.Charlottesville, Va.
    Sun., Mar 1, 2015at Boston College *1 p.m.Chestnut Hill, Mass.
    ACC Tournament
    Wed., Mar 4, 2015First RoundTBAGreensboro Coliseum, Greensboro, N.C.
    Thu., Mar 5, 2015Second RoundTBAGreensboro Coliseum, Greensboro, N.C.
    Fri., Mar 6, 2015QuarterfinalsTBAGreensboro Coliseum, Greensboro, N.C.
    Sat., Mar 7, 2015SemifinalsTBAGreensboro Coliseum, Greensboro, N.C.
    Sun., Mar 8, 2015FinalsTBAGreensboro Coliseum, Greensboro, N.C.
    Overall: 0-0   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 0-0   Away: 0-0   Neutral: 0-0
    Head Coach: Dennis Wolff

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    • Volleyball - 7 PM
      Cassell Coliseum
      Pittsburgh
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
    • Men's Soccer - 7 PM
      Thompson Field
      Duke
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
    © 2014, hokiesports.com