StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    2014-2015 Schedule & Results

    Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.
    All games are available online through HokiesXtra!
    Sign up today to hear the Virginia Tech Sports Network from IMG College live every game.
    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
    Exhibition
    Mon., Nov 10, 2014Washington & LeeW, 93-12Cassell Coliseum
    Fri., Nov 14, 2014at George MasonL, 69-77Fairfax, Va.
    Sun., Nov 16, 2014Maryland-Eastern ShoreW, 63-41Cassell Coliseum
    Tue., Nov 18, 2014Norfolk StateW, 60-49Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Nov 23, 2014at ProvidenceW, 72-69Providence, R.I.
    Tue., Nov 25, 2014Old DominionL, 62-69Cassell Coliseum
    Sat., Nov 29, 2014East Tennessee StateW, 72-65Cassell Coliseum
    Mon., Dec 1, 2014at FloridaL, 44-73SEC NetworkGainesville, Fla.
    ACC/Big Ten Challenge
    Thu., Dec 4, 2014NorthwesternL, 45-70Cassell Coliseum
    Sat., Dec 6, 2014LongwoodW, 74-42Cassell Coliseum
    Wed., Dec 10, 2014North Carolina CentralW, 80-44Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Dec 14, 2014Western CarolinaW, 79-58Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Dec 21, 2014RadfordW, 73-60Cassell Coliseum
    Tue., Dec 30, 2014Hofstra7 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Fri., Jan 2, 2015at Clemson *7 p.m.Clemson, S.C.
    Sun., Jan 4, 2015Virginia *
    Hokie Weekends // Beat Virginia // Halftime: Wacky Chad
    2 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Thu., Jan 8, 2015at NC State *7 p.m.Raleigh, N.C.
    Sun., Jan 11, 2015Miami *
    Fleece Glove Giveaway // Halftime: Ardell Stone Dance Company
    2 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Thu., Jan 15, 2015at Duke *6:30 p.m.Durham, N.C.
    Sun., Jan 18, 2015Florida State *
    Snack Packs // Halftime: Dance Tech // Fan Sleeve Giveaway
    2 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Fri., Jan 23, 2015Wake Forest *
    Military Appreciation // Halftime: AcroDunk
    7 p.m.RSN / FoxCassell Coliseum
    Thu., Jan 29, 2015Notre Dame *
    National Women in Sports & Girl Scout Night // Snack Packs // H-Time: Drumline // Micah's Backpack
    7 p.m.ESPN3Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Feb 1, 2015at Georgia Tech *2 p.m.Atlanta, Ga.
    Thu., Feb 5, 2015at Miami *7 p.m.Coral Gables, Fla.
    Sun., Feb 8, 2015North Carolina *
    Hokie Weekends // Alumni Night // Fan Sleeve Giveaway // Halftime: Magic of JP Wilson
    1 p.m.RSN / FoxCassell Coliseum
    Thu., Feb 12, 2015at Pittsburgh *7 p.m.Pittsburgh, Pa.
    Sun., Feb 15, 2015Syracuse *
    Play4Kay // Bring-A-Kid Day // Halftime: Jump Company USA
    2 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Thu., Feb 19, 2015Louisville *
    Senior Night // Halftime: VT Spirit Squad Nationals Routine
    7 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Feb 22, 2015at Virginia *1 p.m.Charlottesville, Va.
    Sun., Mar 1, 2015at Boston College *1 p.m.Chestnut Hill, Mass.
    ACC Tournament
    Wed., Mar 4, 2015First RoundTBAGreensboro Coliseum, Greensboro, N.C.
    Thu., Mar 5, 2015Second RoundTBAGreensboro Coliseum, Greensboro, N.C.
    Fri., Mar 6, 2015QuarterfinalsTBAGreensboro Coliseum, Greensboro, N.C.
    Sat., Mar 7, 2015SemifinalsTBAGreensboro Coliseum, Greensboro, N.C.
    Sun., Mar 8, 2015FinalsTBAGreensboro Coliseum, Greensboro, N.C.
    Overall: 8-4   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 7-2   Away: 1-2   Neutral: 0-0
    Season Stats: View
    Head Coach: Dennis Wolff

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2014, hokiesports.com