2017-2018 Schedule & Results


Select A Season

Overall

4-0

Non-Conference

4-0

Conference

0-0

Home

4-0

Away

0-0

Neutral

0-0

Fri, Nov 10 / 3:30 pm
Wagner
Cassell Coliseum

W, 99-32
Mon, Nov 13 / 7 pm
Auburn
Cassell Coliseum
ACC Network Extra
W, 72-63
Fri, Nov 17 / 9 pm
USC Upstate
Cassell Coliseum

W, 87-56
Sun, Nov 19 / 6:30 pm
UCF
Cassell Coliseum

W, 86-69
Paradise Jam
Thu, Nov 23 / 2:30 pm
vs. Drexel
Melbourne, Fla.
FloHoops
Fri, Nov 24 / 6 pm
vs. Butler
Melbourne, Fla.
FloHoops
Sat, Nov 25 / 6 pm
vs. West Virginia
Melbourne, Fla.
FloHoops
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Thu, Nov 30 / TBA
at Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
Wed, Dec 6 / 8:30 pm
Maryland Eastern Shore
Cassell Coliseum

Sun, Dec 10 / 3:30 pm
at Chattanooga
Chattanooga, Tenn.
Tue, Dec 12 / 7 pm
at Monmouth
West Long Beach, N.J.
Sat, Dec 16 / TBA
High Point
Cassell Coliseum

Thu, Dec 28 / 7 pm
NC State ACC
Cassell Coliseum
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Jan 7 / 2 pm
at Louisville ACC
Louisville, Ky.
ACC Network Extra
Thu, Jan 11 / 7 pm
Pitt ACC
Cassell Coliseum

Sun, Jan 14 / 2:30 pm
at Florida State ACC
Tallahassee, Fla.
RSN
Thu, Jan 18 / 7 pm
Duke ACC
Cassell Coliseum
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Jan 21 / 12:30 pm
at Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, Va.
RSN
Thu, Jan 25 / 7 pm
Georgia Tech ACC
Cassell Coliseum

Sun, Jan 28 / 2 pm
Miami ACC
Cassell Coliseum
ACC Network Extra
Thu, Feb 1 / 7 pm
at Syracuse ACC
Syracuse, N.Y.
ACC Network Extra
Wed, Feb 7 / 7 pm
at North Carolina ACC
Chapel Hill, N.C.
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Feb 11 / 2 pm
Virginia ACC
Cassell Coliseum
ACC Network Extra
Thu, Feb 15 / 7 pm
at Wake Forest ACC
Winston-Salem, NC
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Feb 18 / 2 pm
Clemson ACC
Cassell Coliseum
ACC Network Extra
Thu, Feb 22 / 7 pm
at Notre Dame ACC
Notre Dame, Ind.
ACC Network Extra
Sun, Feb 25 / 4 pm
at Miami ACC
Coral Gables, Fla.
ACC Network Extra
ACC Championship
Wed, Feb 28 / TBA
at First Round
Greensboro, N.C.
Thu, Mar 1 / TBA
at Second Round
Greensboro, N.C.
Fri, Mar 2 / TBA
at Quarterfinals
Greensboro, N.C.
Sat, Mar 3 / TBA
at Semifinals
Greensboro, N.C.
Sun, Mar 4 / TBA
at Finals
Greensboro, N.C.
  • Head Coach: Kenny Brooks
  • Season Stats: View

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll