Cloudy 72°
    StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    2013-2014 Schedule & Results

    Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.
    All games are available online through HokiesXtra!
    Sign up today to hear the Virginia Tech Sports Network from IMG College live every game.
    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
    Sat., Nov 9, 2013HowardW, 84-32Cassell Coliseum
    Mon., Nov 11, 2013at Old DominionW, 73-61Norfolk, Va.
    Thu., Nov 14, 2013FloridaW, 71-59Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Nov 17, 2013BucknellW, 87-49Cassell Coliseum
    Sat., Nov 23, 2013at HofstraW, 77-72Hempstead, N.Y.
    Wed., Nov 27, 2013RichmondL, 56-64Cassell Coliseum
    Sat., Nov 30, 2013PresbyterianW, 55-33Cassell Coliseum
    Big Ten/ACC Challenge
    Wed., Dec 4, 2013at IndianaL, 65-71Bloomington, Ind.
    Sat., Dec 7, 2013Michigan StateW, 72-66Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Dec 15, 2013USC UpstateW, 65-61Cassell Coliseum
    Sat., Dec 21, 2013at RadfordW, 82-33Radford, Va.
    Sun., Dec 29, 2013Robert MorrisW, 70-64Cassell Coliseum
    Wed., Jan 1, 2014at HamptonL, 60-70Hampton, Va.
    Sun., Jan 5, 2014at Boston College *L, 63-70RSNChestnut Hill, Mass.
    Thu., Jan 9, 2014Virginia *L, 60-67Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Jan 12, 2014Miami *L, 62-64Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Jan 19, 2014#3 Duke *L, 70-74RSNCassell Coliseum
    Thu., Jan 23, 2014Georgia Tech *L, 52-73Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Jan 26, 2014at #24 Florida State *L, 54-70ESPN3Tallahassee, Fla.
    Thu., Jan 30, 2014at #2 Notre Dame *L, 48-74ESPN3Notre Dame, Ind.
    Sun., Feb 2, 2014Boston College *W, 70-63 (OT)Cassell Coliseum
    Thu., Feb 6, 2014at Syracuse *L, 48-73Syracuse, N.Y.
    Sun., Feb 9, 2014#14 NC State *L, 71-72 (OT)Cassell Coliseum
    Thu., Feb 13, 2014at Wake Forest *L, 64-65RSNWinston-Salem, N.C.
    Sun., Feb 16, 2014at Virginia *L, 64-80Charlottesville, Va.
    Thu., Feb 20, 2014Pittsburgh *W, 69-62ESPN3Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Feb 23, 2014at #11 North Carolina *W, 50-47ESPN3Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Thu., Feb 27, 2014Clemson *W, 74-48Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Mar 2, 2014at #9 Maryland *L, 48-87College Park, Md.
    ACC Tournament
    Wed., Mar 5, 2014vs. ClemsonL, 56-69RSNGreensboro Coliseum, Greensboro, N.C.
    Overall: 14-16   Conference: 4-12
    Home: 10-6   Away: 4-9   Neutral: 0-1
    Season Stats: View

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2014, hokiesports.com