2016-2017 Schedule & Results

    Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.
    All games are available online through HokiesXtra!
    Sign up today to hear the Virginia Tech Sports Network from IMG College live every game.
    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
    Fri., Nov 11, 2016UNC AshevilleTBACassell Coliseum
    Sun., Nov 13, 2016GeorgetownTBACassell Coliseum
    Wed., Nov 16, 2016PresbyterianTBACassell Coliseum
    Sat., Nov 19, 2016at UCFTBAOrlando, Fla.
    Tue., Nov 22, 2016at College of CharlestonTBACharleston, S.C.
    Sun., Nov 27, 2016TennesseeTBACassell Coliseum
    ACC/Big 10 Challenge
    Thu., Dec 1, 2016NebraskaTBACassell Coliseum
    Mon., Dec 5, 2016Gardner-WebbTBACassell Coliseum
    Wed., Dec 7, 2016Central Connecticut StateTBACassell Coliseum
    Sun., Dec 11, 2016Bowling GreenTBACassell Coliseum
    Sun., Dec 18, 2016at AuburnTBAAuburn, Ala.
    Wed., Dec 21, 2016RadfordTBACassell Coliseum
    Fri., Dec 30, 2016Delaware StateTBACassell Coliseum
    Overall: 0-0   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 0-0   Away: 0-0   Neutral: 0-0
    Head Coach: Kenny Brooks

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    • Women's Soccer - 7 PM
      Thompson Field
      East Carolina
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
    • Volleyball - 7 PM
      Cassell Coliseum
      Appalachian State
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
    © 2016, hokiesports.com