2015-2016 Schedule & Results

    Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.
    All games are available online through HokiesXtra!
    Sign up today to hear the Virginia Tech Sports Network from IMG College live every game.
    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
    Fri., Nov 13, 2015PresbyterianW, 58-44Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Nov 15, 2015George MasonW, 80-63Cassell Coliseum
    Wed., Nov 18, 2015at GeorgetownL, 56-73Washington, D.C.
    Fri., Nov 20, 2015ProvidenceW, 62-46Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Nov 22, 2015College of CharlestonW, 81-47Cassell Coliseum
    Wed., Nov 25, 2015WoffordW, 73-42Cassell Coliseum
    Big 10/ACC Challenge
    Thu., Dec 3, 2015at Penn StateW, 64-59BTNUniversity Park, Pa.
    Sun., Dec 6, 2015at #8 TennesseeW, 57-43SEC NetworkKnoxville, Tenn.
    Wed., Dec 9, 2015Morgan StateW, 73-33Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Dec 13, 2015Coppin StateW, 72-39Cassell Coliseum
    Sat., Dec 19, 2015Mount St. Mary'sW, 59-42Cassell Coliseum
    Mon., Dec 21, 2015RadfordW, 47-40Cassell Coliseum
    Wed., Dec 30, 2015FurmanW, 59-30Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Jan 3, 2016Boston College *W, 58-33Cassell Coliseum
    Thu., Jan 7, 2016at Louisville *L, 45-56ESPN3Louisville, Ky.
    Sun., Jan 10, 2016at Syracuse *L, 39-60ESPN3Syracuse, N.Y.
    Mon., Jan 18, 2016Clemson *W, 79-49RSNCassell Coliseum
    Thu., Jan 21, 2016NC State *L, 61-72RSNCassell Coliseum
    Sun., Jan 24, 2016at #3 Notre Dame *L, 41-80ESPN3Notre Dame, Ind.
    Thu., Jan 28, 2016#17 Miami *L, 45-57ESPN3Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Jan 31, 2016at #11 Florida State *L, 50-68ESPN3Tallahassee, Fla.
    Thu., Feb 4, 2016Georgia Tech *L, 34-51ESPN3Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Feb 7, 2016at Virginia *W, 66-46Charlottesville, Va.
    Thu., Feb 11, 2016at North Carolina *L, 67-71Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Sun., Feb 14, 2016Pittsburgh *L, 48-59Cassell Coliseum
    Thu., Feb 18, 2016Duke *L, 62-66ESPN3Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Feb 21, 2016at #18 Miami *L, 56-67 (OT)Coral Gables, Fla.
    Thu., Feb 25, 2016at Wake Forest *W, 54-48Winston-Salem, N.C.
    Sun., Feb 28, 2016Virginia *W, 60-55ESPN3Cassell Coliseum
    ACC Tournament
    Wed., Mar 2, 2016vs. Boston CollegeL, 37-49RSNGreensboro Coliseum, Greensboro, N.C.
    WNIT
    Thu., Mar 17, 2016ElonW, 68-59Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Mar 20, 2016at OhioL, 57-64Athens, Ohio
    Overall: 18-14   Conference: 5-11
    Home: 14-5   Away: 4-8   Neutral: 0-1
    Season Stats: View

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2015, hokiesports.com