StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    2014-2015 Schedule & Results

    Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.
    All games are available online through HokiesXtra!
    Sign up today to hear the Virginia Tech Sports Network from IMG College live every game.
    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
    Exhibition
    Mon., Nov 10, 2014Washington & LeeW, 93-12Cassell Coliseum
    Fri., Nov 14, 2014at George MasonL, 69-77Fairfax, Va.
    Sun., Nov 16, 2014Maryland-Eastern ShoreW, 63-41Cassell Coliseum
    Tue., Nov 18, 2014Norfolk StateW, 60-49Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Nov 23, 2014at ProvidenceW, 72-69Providence, R.I.
    Tue., Nov 25, 2014Old DominionL, 62-69Cassell Coliseum
    Sat., Nov 29, 2014East Tennessee StateW, 72-65Cassell Coliseum
    Mon., Dec 1, 2014at FloridaL, 44-73SEC NetworkGainesville, Fla.
    ACC/Big Ten Challenge
    Thu., Dec 4, 2014NorthwesternL, 45-70Cassell Coliseum
    Sat., Dec 6, 2014LongwoodW, 74-42Cassell Coliseum
    Wed., Dec 10, 2014North Carolina CentralW, 80-44Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Dec 14, 2014Western CarolinaW, 79-58Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Dec 21, 2014RadfordW, 73-60Cassell Coliseum
    Tue., Dec 30, 2014HofstraW, 60-43Cassell Coliseum
    Fri., Jan 2, 2015at Clemson *L, 54-63Clemson, S.C.
    Sun., Jan 4, 2015Virginia *L, 47-62Cassell Coliseum
    Thu., Jan 8, 2015at NC State *L, 59-73Raleigh, N.C.
    Sun., Jan 11, 2015Miami *L, 45-62Cassell Coliseum
    Thu., Jan 15, 2015at #16 Duke *L, 40-65Durham, N.C.
    Sun., Jan 18, 2015#20 Florida State *L, 44-59Cassell Coliseum
    Fri., Jan 23, 2015Wake Forest *W, 76-59RSN / FoxCassell Coliseum
    Thu., Jan 29, 2015#4 Notre Dame *L, 50-74ESPN3Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Feb 1, 2015at Georgia Tech *L, 71-79Atlanta, Ga.
    Thu., Feb 5, 2015at Miami *L, 39-42Coral Gables, Fla.
    Sun., Feb 8, 2015#13 North Carolina *L, 52-74RSN / FoxCassell Coliseum
    Thu., Feb 12, 2015at Pittsburgh *L, 35-53Pittsburgh, Pa.
    Sun., Feb 15, 2015#23 Syracuse *L, 51-59Cassell Coliseum
    Thu., Feb 19, 2015#8 Louisville *L, 49-69ESPN3Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Feb 22, 2015at Virginia *L, 59-73Charlottesville, Va.
    Sun., Mar 1, 2015at Boston College *L, 47-49Chestnut Hill, Mass.
    ACC Tournament
    Wed., Mar 4, 2015vs. NC StateW, 57-56RSNGreensboro Coliseum, Greensboro, N.C.
    Thu., Mar 5, 2015vs. PittsburghW, 51-45RSNGreensboro Coliseum, Greensboro, N.C.
    Fri., Mar 6, 2015vs. Florida StateL, 43-82Greensboro Coliseum, Greensboro, N.C.
    Overall: 12-20   Conference: 1-15
    Home: 9-9   Away: 1-10   Neutral: 2-1
    Season Stats: View
    Head Coach: Dennis Wolff

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2015, hokiesports.com