2017-2018 Schedule & Results


Select A Season

Overall

23-14

Non-Conference

17-4

Conference

6-10

Home

15-4

Away

6-7

Neutral

2-3

Fri, Nov 10 / 3:30 pm
Wagner
Cassell Coliseum
ACC Network Extra
W, 99-32
Mon, Nov 13 / 7 pm
Auburn
Cassell Coliseum
ACC Network Extra
W, 72-63
Fri, Nov 17 / 9 pm
USC Upstate
Cassell Coliseum
ACC Network Extra
W, 87-56
Sun, Nov 19 / 6:30 pm
UCF
Cassell Coliseum
ACC Network Extra
W, 86-69
Paradise Jam
Thu, Nov 23 / 2:30 pm
vs. Drexel
Melbourne, Fla.
FloHoops
W, 79-67
Fri, Nov 24 / 6 pm
vs. Butler
Melbourne, Fla.
FloHoops
L, 77-79
Sat, Nov 25 / 6 pm
vs. 11 West Virginia
Melbourne, Fla.
FloHoops
L, 61-79
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Thu, Nov 30 / 8 pm
at Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
Big Ten Network Plus
W, 96-49
Sun, Dec 3 / 2 pm
Radford
Cassell Coliseum
ACC Network Extra
W, 68-42
Wed, Dec 6 / 8:30 pm
Maryland Eastern Shore
Cassell Coliseum
ACC Network Extra
W, 90-52
Sun, Dec 10 / 3:30 pm
at Chattanooga
Chattanooga, Tenn.

W, 64-44
Tue, Dec 12 / 7 pm
at Monmouth
West Long Branch, N.J.

W, 84-34
Sat, Dec 16 / 6 pm
High Point
Cassell Coliseum
ACC Network Extra
W, 86-63
Thu, Dec 28 / 2:30 pm
NC State ACC
Cassell Coliseum
ACC Network Extra
L, 51-68
Sun, Dec 31 / 2 pm
Boston College ACC
Cassell Coliseum
ACC Network Extra
W, 89-58
Sun, Jan 7 / 2 pm
at 3 Louisville ACC
Louisville, Ky.
ACC Network Extra
L, 56-67
Thu, Jan 11 / 7 pm
Pitt ACC
Cassell Coliseum
ACC Network Extra
W, 89-66
Sun, Jan 14 / 2:30 pm
at 13 Florida State ACC
Tallahassee, Fla.
RSN
L, 62-107
Thu, Jan 18 / 7 pm
15 Duke ACC
Cassell Coliseum
ACC Network Extra
L, 75-86
Sun, Jan 21 / 12:30 pm
at Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, Va.
RSN
L, 52-61
Thu, Jan 25 / 7 pm
Georgia Tech ACC
Cassell Coliseum
ACC Network Extra
W, 68-62
Sun, Jan 28 / 2 pm
Miami ACC
Cassell Coliseum
ACC Network Extra
L, 78-82
Thu, Feb 1 / 7 pm
at Syracuse ACC
Syracuse, N.Y.
ACC Network Extra
W, 73-64
Wed, Feb 7 / 7 pm
at North Carolina ACC
Chapel Hill, N.C.
ACC Network Extra
W, 90-74
Sun, Feb 11 / 2 pm
Virginia ACC
Cassell Coliseum
ACC Network Extra
L, 62-64
Thu, Feb 15 / 7 pm
at Wake Forest ACC
Winston-Salem, NC
ACC Network Extra
L, 56-73
Sun, Feb 18 / 2 pm
Clemson ACC
Cassell Coliseum
ACC Network Extra
W, 53-45
Thu, Feb 22 / 7 pm
at 5 Notre Dame ACC
Notre Dame, Ind.
ACC Network Extra
L, 59-89
Sun, Feb 25 / 4 pm
at Miami ACC
Coral Gables, Fla.
ACC Network Extra
L, 46-76
ACC Championship
Thu, Mar 1 / 2 pm
vs. Syracuse
Greensboro, N.C.
RSN
W, 85-70
Fri, Mar 2 / 2 pm
vs. 4 Louisville
Greensboro, N.C.
RSN
L, 70-73
WNIT
Fri, Mar 16 / 7 pm
Navy
Cassell Coliseum
ACC Network Extra
W, 56-55
Sun, Mar 18 / 2 pm
George Mason
Cassell Coliseum
ACC Network Extra
W, 78-69
Thu, Mar 22 / 7 pm
Fordham
Cassell Coliseum
W, 81-50
Sun, Mar 25 / 2 pm
Alabama
Cassell Coliseum
ACC Network Extra
W, 74-67
Wed, Mar 28 / 7 pm
at West Virginia
Morgantown, W. Va.
Mountaineer All-Access
W, 64-61
Sat, Mar 31 / 3 pm
at Indiana
Bloomington, Ind.

L, 57-65

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll