Fair 73°
    StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1991-1992 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Wed., Nov 27, 1991at Air ForceW, 75-70Colorado Springs, Colo.
    Coors Classic
    Fri., Nov 29, 1991vs. #6 VanderbiltL, 63-78Boulder, Colo.
    Sat., Nov 30, 1991vs. IllinoisL, 66-68Boulder, Colo.
    Wed., Dec 4, 1991at East Tennessee StateW, 93-86Johnson City, Tenn.
    Sat., Dec 7, 1991Old DominionL, 55-71Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., Dec 19, 1991at North CarolinaL, 62-76Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Diamond Club Classic
    Sun., Dec 29, 1991AkronW, 78-60Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Dec 30, 1991UNCGW, 84-65Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Jan 4, 1992at VCU *L, 66-74Richmond, Va.
    Mon., Jan 6, 1992at William & MaryW, 62-42Williamsburg, Va.
    Sun., Jan 12, 1992at Youngstown StateL, 81-92Youngstown, Ohio
    Sat., Jan 18, 1992Charlotte *L, 53-75Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Jan 20, 1992South Florida *W, 74-59Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Jan 25, 1992at DaytonL, 71-75Dayton, Ohio
    Mon., Jan 27, 1992at Louisville *L, 44-93Louisville, Ky.
    Sat., Feb 1, 1992at Tulane *L, 56-59New Orleans, La.
    Mon., Feb 3, 1992at Southern Miss *L, 55-86Hattiesburg, Miss.
    Sat., Feb 8, 1992VCU *L, 57-59Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Feb 10, 1992DaytonW, 71-55Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Feb 12, 1992at RadfordL, 72-75Radford, Va.
    Sat., Feb 15, 1992at South Florida *W, 67-64Tampa, Fla.
    Mon., Feb 17, 1992at James MadisonL, 62-75Harrisonburg, Va.
    Mon., Feb 24, 1992Louisville *L, 56-76Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Feb 29, 1992Tulane *L, 43-63Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Mar 2, 1992Southern Miss *W, 64-62Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Mar 7, 1992at Charlotte *L, 57-86Charlotte, N.C.
    Metro Tournament
    Wed., Mar 11, 1992vs. CharlotteW, 67-61Louisville, Ky.
    Thu., Mar 12, 1992vs. Southern MissL, 63-76Louisville, Ky.
    Overall: 10-18   Conference: 3-9
    Home: 5-5   Away: 4-10   Neutral: 1-3
    Season Stats: View
    Head Coach: Carol Alfano

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2014, hokiesports.com