StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1993-1994 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Wed., Dec 1, 1993Western CarolinaW, 102-43Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Dec 4, 1993OhioW, 75-60Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Dec 8, 1993at #8 VirginiaL, 66-78Charlottesville, Va.
    Pepperdine Tournament
    Sat., Dec 18, 1993vs. Mississippi StateW, 76-61Malibu, Calif.
    Sun., Dec 19, 1993vs. Colorado StateW, 73-69Malibu, Calif.
    Diamond Club Classic
    Wed., Dec 29, 1993ColgateW, 90-68Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., Dec 30, 1993Appalachian StateW, 77-76Blacksburg, Va.
    Sun., Jan 2, 1994at East Tennessee StateW, 77-71Johnson City, Tenn.
    Thu., Jan 6, 1994Morehead StateW, 86-52Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Jan 8, 1994ChattanoogaW, 79-73Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Jan 10, 1994South Florida *W, 72-59Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Jan 12, 1994BradleyW, 76-52Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Jan 15, 1994at Tulane *L, 64-75New Orleans, La.
    Mon., Jan 17, 1994at Southern Miss *L, 62-93Hattiesburg, Miss.
    Thu., Jan 20, 1994at TennesseeL, 51-88Knoxville, Tenn.
    Tue., Jan 25, 1994at James MadisonW, 74-60Harrisonburg, Va.
    Fri., Jan 28, 1994Louisville *W, 72-54Blacksburg, Va.
    Tue., Feb 1, 1994at RadfordW, 72-63Radford, Va.
    Thu., Feb 3, 1994Charlotte *W, 65-53Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Feb 7, 1994at Louisville *W, 57-53Louisville, Ky.
    Sat., Feb 12, 1994VCU *W, 64-54Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Feb 19, 1994at South Florida *L, 64-77Tampa, Fla.
    Tue., Feb 22, 1994at VCU *W, 65-49Richmond, Va.
    Sat., Feb 26, 1994Tulane *W, 71-65Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Feb 28, 1994#19 Southern Miss *W, 60-50Blacksburg, Va.
    Thu., Mar 3, 1994at Charlotte *W, 60-37Charlotte, N.C.
    Metro Tournament
    Tue., Mar 8, 1994vs. VCUW, 61-46Louisville, Ky.
    Wed., Mar 9, 1994vs. CharlotteW, 63-55Louisville, Ky.
    Fri., Mar 11, 1994vs. #19 Southern MissW, 83-76Louisville, Ky.
    NCAA Tournament
    Wed., Mar 16, 1994AuburnL, 51-60Blacksburg, Va.
    Overall: 24-6   Conference: 9-3
    Home: 13-1   Away: 6-5   Neutral: 5-0
    Season Stats: View
    Head Coach: Carol Alfano

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    • Volleyball
      Cassell Coliseum
      Pittsburgh
      Virginia Tech
      16
      24
      Set 3
      SETS WON: 1-1
    • Men's Soccer
      Thompson Field
      Duke
      Virginia Tech
      1
      0
      58:13
      2nd Half
    © 2014, hokiesports.com