StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1994-1995 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Preseason WNIT
    Tue., Nov 15, 1994at MarylandW, 68-53College Park, Md.
    Thu., Nov 17, 1994at Missouri StateL, 45-61Springfield, Mo.
    Mon., Nov 28, 1994at OhioL, 66-67 (OT)Athens, Ohio
    Thu., Dec 1, 1994RadfordW, 72-42Blacksburg, Va.
    Sat., Dec 3, 1994at ChattanoogaW, 64-45Chattanooga, Tenn.
    Tue., Dec 6, 1994WinthropW, 75-45Blacksburg, Va.
    San Juan Shootout
    Mon., Dec 19, 1994vs. Michigan StateW, 63-61San Juan, P.R.
    Tue., Dec 20, 1994vs. Oklahoma StateW, 83-77San Juan, P.R.
    Wed., Dec 21, 1994vs. Texas TechL, 47-68San Juan, P.R.
    Diamond Club Classic
    Thu., Dec 29, 1994FurmanW, 73-61Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Dec 30, 1994#4 North CarolinaL, 52-57Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Jan 2, 1995at William & MaryW, 72-53Williamsburg, Va.
    Fri., Jan 6, 1995at Louisville *W, 56-54Louisville, Ky.
    Sun., Jan 8, 1995at VCU *W, 54-51Richmond, Va.
    Fri., Jan 13, 1995#9 VirginiaW, 69-62Blacksburg, Va.
    Sun., Jan 15, 1995South Florida *W, 72-52Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Jan 20, 1995Charlotte *W, 68-55Blacksburg, Va.
    Mon., Jan 23, 1995#25James MadisonW, 68-54Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Jan 27, 1995#25at Tulane *L, 62-72New Orleans, La.
    Sun., Jan 29, 1995#25at Southern Miss *L, 66-75Hattiesburg, Miss.
    Fri., Feb 3, 1995at Charlotte *W, 63-54Charlotte, N.C.
    Fri., Feb 10, 1995Southern Miss *W, 64-63Blacksburg, Va.
    Sun., Feb 12, 1995Tulane *W, 77-65Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Feb 17, 1995VCU *W, 81-63Blacksburg, Va.
    Sun., Feb 19, 1995at South Florida *W, 85-69Tampa, Fla.
    Wed., Feb 22, 1995#2 TennesseeL, 33-66Blacksburg, Va.
    Sun., Feb 26, 1995Louisville *W, 68-60Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Mar 1, 1995at West VirginiaW, 82-66Morgantown, W.Va.
    Metro Tournament
    Thu., Mar 9, 1995vs. Southern MissL, 66-67Louisville, Ky.
    NCAA Tournament
    Thu., Mar 16, 1995vs. St. Joseph'sW, 62-52Storrs, Conn.
    Sat., Mar 18, 1995at #1 ConnecticutL, 45-91Storrs, Conn.
    Overall: 22-9   Conference: 10-2
    Home: 11-2   Away: 8-5   Neutral: 3-2
    Season Stats: View
    Head Coach: Carol Alfano

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    • Men's Golf - All Day
      Greensboro, NC
      Virginia Tech
      UNCG Grandover Resort

      vs.
    • Swimming & Diving - 5 PM
      Chapel Hill, NC
      Virginia Tech
      UNC

      vs.
    © 2014, hokiesports.com