Fair 45°
Today's Live Events
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
1999-2000 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Mon., Nov 15, 1999#17LibertyW, 60-45Blacksburg, Va.
Preseason WNIT
Wed., Nov 17, 1999#18#3 GeorgiaL, 60-65Blacksburg, Va.
Pepsi Shootout
Fri., Nov 26, 1999#21vs. Southern UtahW, 63-55Eugene, Ore.
Sat., Nov 27, 1999#21at #16 OregonL, 53-73Eugene, Ore.
Tue., Nov 30, 1999#25Appalachian StateW, 75-55Blacksburg, Va.
Thu., Dec 2, 1999#25at James MadisonW, 66-50Harrisonburg, Va.
Sun., Dec 5, 1999#25Duquesne *W, 78-42Blacksburg, Va.
Wed., Dec 8, 1999#24#20 DukeL, 61-70Blacksburg, Va.
Mon., Dec 20, 1999#25at VirginiaL, 62-67Charlottesville, Va.
Virginia Lottery-Hokie Hardwood Classic
Wed., Dec 29, 1999HamptonW, 93-61Blacksburg, Va.
Thu., Dec 30, 1999CharlotteW, 72-61Blacksburg, Va.
Sun., Jan 2, 2000at RadfordW, 66-42Radford, Va.
Thu., Jan 6, 2000Rhode Island *W, 81-38Blacksburg, Va.
Sun., Jan 9, 2000George Washington *L, 64-76Blacksburg, Va.
Sun., Jan 16, 2000at La Salle *W, 76-57Philadelphia, Pa.
Fri., Jan 21, 2000at Temple *W, 59-54Philadelphia, Pa.
Sun., Jan 23, 2000at St. Joseph's *W, 62-53Philadelphia, Pa.
Fri., Jan 28, 2000Dayton *L, 65-69Blacksburg, Va.
Sun., Jan 30, 2000Xavier *L, 60-64Blacksburg, Va.
Wed., Feb 2, 2000at George Washington *L, 58-73Washington, D.C.
Sun., Feb 6, 2000at Fordham *W, 75-52Bronx, N.Y.
Thu., Feb 10, 2000at Xavier *L, 46-68Cincinnati, Ohio
Sun., Feb 13, 2000Massachusetts *W, 66-45Blacksburg, Va.
Thu., Feb 17, 2000St. Bonaventure *W, 73-56Blacksburg, Va.
Sun., Feb 20, 2000at Duquesne *W, 68-56Pittsburgh, Pa.
Thu., Feb 24, 2000La Salle *W, 64-57Blacksburg, Va.
Sun., Feb 27, 2000at Dayton *W, 68-63Dayton, Ohio
Atlantic 10 Tournament
Fri., Mar 3, 2000vs. Rhode IslandW, 68-37Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat., Mar 4, 2000vs. MassachusettsL, 54-58Philadelphia, Pa.
WNIT
Thu., Mar 16, 2000Georgia StateW, 80-56Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Mar 18, 2000MarylandL, 60-68 (OT)Blacksburg, Va.
Overall: 20-11   Conference: 11-5
Home: 10-6   Away: 8-4   Neutral: 2-1
Season Stats: View
Head Coach: Bonnie Henrickson

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll
© 2014, hokiesports.com