Fair 61°
Today's Live Events
  • Softball - Game One
    Farmville, Va.
    Virginia Tech
    Longwood
    4
    2
    Top 5th
    1 Out
  • Baseball
    English Field
    Campbell
    Virginia Tech
    3
    0

    End 1st

StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
2003-2004 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Fri., Nov 21, 2003Miami UniversityW, 77-60Cassell Coliseum
Sun., Nov 23, 2003at #25 VirginiaW, 63-62Charlottesville, Va.
Virgin Islands Paradise Jam
Fri., Nov 28, 2003vs. Iowa StateW, 67-57St. Thomas, V.I.
Sat., Nov 29, 2003vs. Mississippi StateW, 63-56St. Thomas, V.I.
Wed., Dec 3, 2003#23Old DominionW, 79-72Cassell Coliseum
Sun., Dec 7, 2003#23at AlabamaW, 68-51Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Sat., Dec 13, 2003#20MarylandW, 63-43Cassell Coliseum
Sun., Dec 21, 2003#17at James MadisonW, 60-53Harrisonburg, Va.
Lady Luck Classic
Sun., Dec 28, 2003#16FurmanW, 83-70Cassell Coliseum
Mon., Dec 29, 2003#16Wake ForestW, 70-59Cassell Coliseum
Fri., Jan 2, 2004#16LibertyW, 52-45Cassell Coliseum
Sun., Jan 4, 2004#16Providence *W, 64-34Cassell Coliseum
Wed., Jan 7, 2004#16at Rutgers *L, 43-56Piscataway, N.J.
Sat., Jan 10, 2004#16at Notre Dame *L, 40-53Notre Dame, Ind.
Wed., Jan 14, 2004#23#19 Villanova *W, 63-50Cassell Coliseum
Sat., Jan 17, 2004#23at Georgetown *L, 50-70Washington, D.C.
Wed., Jan 21, 2004at Pittsburgh *W, 67-57Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat., Jan 24, 2004#24 Boston College *W, 80-64Cassell Coliseum
Tue., Jan 27, 2004#23#4 Connecticut *L, 50-68Cassell Coliseum
Sat., Jan 31, 2004#23at Syracuse *W, 75-60Syracuse, N.Y.
Tue., Feb 3, 2004#21Seton Hall *W, 64-40Cassell Coliseum
Tue., Feb 10, 2004#21at West Virginia *L, 66-69Morgantown, W.Va.
Sat., Feb 14, 2004#21Miami *L, 56-65Cassell Coliseum
Wed., Feb 18, 2004at Seton Hall *W, 48-42South Orange, N.J.
Sat., Feb 21, 2004at Providence *W, 77-56Providence, R.I.
Sat., Feb 28, 2004Pittsburgh *W, 85-55Cassell Coliseum
Tue., Mar 2, 2004St. John's *W, 69-38Cassell Coliseum
BIG EAST Championships
Sat., Mar 6, 2004vs. GeorgetownW, 56-47Hartford, Conn.
Sun., Mar 7, 2004vs. #4 ConnecticutL, 34-48Hartford, Conn.
NCAA Championships
Sun., Mar 21, 2004IowaW, 89-76ESPN2 RegionalCassell Coliseum
Tue., Mar 23, 2004#5 Penn StateL, 48-61ESPN RegionalCassell Coliseum
Overall: 23-8   Conference: 10-6
Home: 13-3   Away: 7-4   Neutral: 3-1
Season Stats: View

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll
© 2014, hokiesports.com