2007-2008 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Sun, Nov 11 / 2 pm
High Point
Cassell Coliseum
W, 103-64
Wed, Nov 14 / 7 pm
Winston-Salem State
Cassell Coliseum
W, 67-43
Mon, Nov 19 / 7 pm
Liberty
Cassell Coliseum
W, 73-68
Junkanoo Jam
Fri, Nov 23 / 5:30 pm
vs. Southern California
Freeport, Bahamas
L, 64-65
Sat, Nov 24 / 5:30 pm
vs. Prairie View A&M
Freeport, Bahamas
W, 74-66
Tue, Nov 27 / 7 pm
Wofford
Cassell Coliseum
W, 75-60
Big Ten-ACC Challenge
Fri, Nov 30 / 7 pm
Minnesota
Cassell Coliseum
W, 68-62
Sun, Dec 2 / 2 pm
UAB
Cassell Coliseum
W, 77-71
Wed, Dec 5 / 7 pm
North Carolina A&T
Cassell Coliseum
W, 85-56
Sun, Dec 16 / 2 pm
at Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C.
L, 55-76
Tulane Tournament
Thu, Dec 20 / 9:30 pm
vs. Texas-San Antonio
New Orleans, La.
W, 84-59
Fri, Dec 21 / 8:15 pm
vs. Robert Morris
New Orleans, La.
W, 76-67
Virginia Tech Classic
Sat, Dec 29 / 3:30 pm
Furman
Cassell Coliseum
W, 82-49
Sun, Dec 30 / 3:30 pm
East Carolina
Cassell Coliseum
W, 72-46
Thu, Jan 3 / 5:30 pm
Boston College ACC
Cassell Coliseum
L, 53-63
Sun, Jan 6 / 2 pm
at Florida State ACC
Talllahassee, Fla.
FSN-Florida
L, 63-67
Thu, Jan 10 / 7 pm
3 North Carolina ACC
Cassell Coliseum
L, 59-79
Sun, Jan 13 / 2 pm
at Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, Va.
L, 57-70
Thu, Jan 17 / 7 pm
Clemson ACC
Cassell Coliseum
L, 73-84
Sun, Jan 20 / 2 pm
Dartmouth
Cassell Coliseum
W, 80-73 (OT)
Fri, Jan 25 / 7 pm
at NC State ACC
Raleigh, N.C.
RSN
L, 50-60
Fri, Feb 1 / 7 pm
at 9 Duke ACC
Durham, N.C.
RSN
L, 50-85
Mon, Feb 4 / 7 pm
4 Maryland ACC
Cassell Coliseum
RSN
L, 71-74 (OT)
Thu, Feb 7 / 7 pm
at Wake Forest ACC
Winston-Salem, N.C.
L, 50-67
Mon, Feb 11 / 7 pm
at Miami ACC
Coral Gables, Fla.
RSN
W, 81-73 (OT)
Sun, Feb 17 / 2 pm
Virginia ACC
Cassell Coliseum
L, 53-62
Fri, Feb 22 / 7 pm
12 Duke ACC
Cassell Coliseum
RSN
L, 60-72
Fri, Feb 29 / 7 pm
at Georgia Tech ACC
Atlanta, Ga.
RSN
L, 43-76
Sun, Mar 2 / 2 pm
Wake Forest ACC
Cassell Coliseum
W, 61-56
31st Annual ACC Tournament
Thu, Mar 6 / 6 pm
vs. Boston College
Greensboro, N.C.
L, 47-57
  • Overall: 15-15
  • Conference: 2-12
  • Home: 11-6
  • Away: 1-7
  • Neutral: 3-2
  • Head Coach: Beth Dunkenberger
  • Season Stats: View

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll