Fair 46°
Today's Live Events
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
2007-2008 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Sun., Nov 11, 2007High PointW, 103-64Cassell Coliseum
Wed., Nov 14, 2007Winston-Salem StateW, 67-43Cassell Coliseum
Mon., Nov 19, 2007LibertyW, 73-68Cassell Coliseum
Junkanoo Jam
Fri., Nov 23, 2007vs. Southern CaliforniaL, 64-65Freeport, Bahamas
Sat., Nov 24, 2007vs. Prairie View A&MW, 74-66Freeport, Bahamas
Tue., Nov 27, 2007WoffordW, 75-60Cassell Coliseum
Big Ten-ACC Challenge
Fri., Nov 30, 2007MinnesotaW, 68-62Cassell Coliseum
Sun., Dec 2, 2007UABW, 77-71Cassell Coliseum
Wed., Dec 5, 2007North Carolina A&TW, 85-56Cassell Coliseum
Sun., Dec 16, 2007at CharlotteL, 55-76Charlotte, N.C.
Tulane Tournament
Thu., Dec 20, 2007vs. Texas-San AntonioW, 84-59New Orleans, La.
Fri., Dec 21, 2007vs. Robert MorrisW, 76-67New Orleans, La.
Virginia Tech Classic
Sat., Dec 29, 2007FurmanW, 82-49Cassell Coliseum
Sun., Dec 30, 2007East CarolinaW, 72-46Cassell Coliseum
Thu., Jan 3, 2008Boston College *L, 53-63Cassell Coliseum
Sun., Jan 6, 2008at Florida State *L, 63-67FSN-FloridaTalllahassee, Fla.
Thu., Jan 10, 2008#3 North Carolina *L, 59-79Cassell Coliseum
Sun., Jan 13, 2008at Virginia *L, 57-70Charlottesville, Va.
Thu., Jan 17, 2008Clemson *L, 73-84Cassell Coliseum
Sun., Jan 20, 2008DartmouthW, 80-73 (OT)Cassell Coliseum
Fri., Jan 25, 2008at NC State *L, 50-60RSNRaleigh, N.C.
Fri., Feb 1, 2008at #9 Duke *L, 50-85RSNDurham, N.C.
Mon., Feb 4, 2008#4 Maryland *L, 71-74 (OT)RSNCassell Coliseum
Thu., Feb 7, 2008at Wake Forest *L, 50-67Winston-Salem, N.C.
Mon., Feb 11, 2008at Miami *W, 81-73 (OT)RSNCoral Gables, Fla.
Sun., Feb 17, 2008Virginia *L, 53-62Cassell Coliseum
Fri., Feb 22, 2008#12 Duke *L, 60-72RSNCassell Coliseum
Fri., Feb 29, 2008at Georgia Tech *L, 43-76RSNAtlanta, Ga.
Sun., Mar 2, 2008Wake Forest *W, 61-56Cassell Coliseum
31st Annual ACC Tournament
Thu., Mar 6, 2008vs. Boston CollegeL, 47-57Greensboro, N.C.
Overall: 15-15   Conference: 2-12
Home: 11-6   Away: 1-7   Neutral: 3-2
Season Stats: View
Head Coach: Beth Dunkenberger

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll
© 2014, hokiesports.com