Fair 48° :: Feels Like: 42°
Today's Live Events
  • Softball - 5 PM
    Farmville, Va.
    Virginia Tech
    Longwood

    vs.
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
2012-2013 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Fri., Nov 9, 2012Old DominionL, 35-55Cassell Coliseum
Wed., Nov 14, 2012Appalachian StateW, 71-68Cassell Coliseum
Sun., Nov 18, 2012at Michigan StateL, 29-57East Lansing, Mich.
Sun., Nov 25, 2012George WashingtonW, 50-31Cassell Coliseum
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Wed., Nov 28, 2012WisconsinW, 47-38Cassell Coliseum
Sat., Dec 1, 2012LongwoodW, 73-58Cassell Coliseum
Wed., Dec 5, 2012at RichmondL, 51-65Richmond, Va.
Wed., Dec 12, 2012#11 Penn StateL, 41-60Cassell Coliseum
Sun., Dec 16, 2012Florida Gulf CoastL, 56-63Cassell Coliseum
Sat., Dec 22, 2012Wake Forest *W, 73-52Cassell Coliseum
Fri., Dec 28, 2012North Carolina A&TW, 58-39Cassell Coliseum
Sun., Dec 30, 2012HamptonW, 55-45Cassell Coliseum
Thu., Jan 3, 2013at Virginia *L, 48-52Charlottesville, Va.
Sun., Jan 6, 2013at #15 North Carolina *L, 45-48Chapel Hill, N.C.
Thu., Jan 10, 2013Boston College *L, 46-53Cassell Coliseum
Sun., Jan 13, 2013#10 Maryland *L, 45-74Cassell Coliseum
Wed., Jan 16, 2013at #4 Duke *L, 26-58Durham, N.C.
Thu., Jan 24, 2013at NC State *L, 39-58Raleigh, N.C.
Sun., Jan 27, 2013at #22 Florida State *L, 56-70ESPN3Tallahassee, Fla.
Thu., Jan 31, 2013Clemson *L, 37-47Cassell Coliseum
Sun., Feb 3, 2013at Miami *L, 42-68Coral Gables, Fla.
Fri., Feb 8, 2013at Georgia Tech *W, 63-61RSN / ESPN3Atlanta, Ga.
Sun., Feb 10, 2013Virginia *L, 47-50Cassell Coliseum
Thu., Feb 14, 2013#5 Duke *L, 33-77ACCDN on YouTubeCassell Coliseum
Sun., Feb 17, 2013at Clemson *L, 46-51Clemson, S.C.
Fri., Feb 22, 2013#16 North Carolina *L, 50-72RSNCassell Coliseum
Sun., Feb 24, 2013#19 Florida State *W, 71-52Cassell Coliseum
Thu., Feb 28, 2013at Wake Forest *W, 62-52Winston-Salem, N.C.
Sun., Mar 3, 2013Miami *L, 46-64Cassell Coliseum
ACC Tournament
Thu., Mar 7, 2013vs. MiamiL, 39-45RSNGreensboro, N.C.
Overall: 10-20   Conference: 4-14
Home: 8-10   Away: 2-9   Neutral: 0-1
Season Stats: View
Head Coach: Dennis Wolff

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll
© 2014, hokiesports.com