Updated: October 23 - 9:51 AM
    • Sun, September 20
      Lady Paladin Invitational
      Day One
      Furman University G.C., Greenville, S.C.
      All Day
    • Mon, September 21
      Lady Paladin Invitational
      Day Two
      Furman University G.C., Greenville, S.C.
      All Day
    • Tue, September 22
      Lady Paladin Invitational
      Day Three
      Furman University G.C., Greenville, S.C.
      All Day
    • Mon, October 5
      Windy City Classic
      Day Two
      Westmoreland C.C., Chicago, Ill.
      All Day
    • Tue, October 6
      Windy City Classic
      Day Three
      Westmoreland C.C., Chicago, Ill.
      All Day
    • Mon, October 19
      Cardinal Cup
      Day Two
      University of Louisville G.C., Louisville, Ky.
      All Day
    • Tue, October 20
      Cardinal Cup
      Day Three
      University of Louisville G.C., Louisville, Ky.
      All Day
    • Sun, October 25
      Palmetto Intercollegiate
      Day One
      Turtle Point G.C., Kiawah Island, S.C.
      All Day
    • Mon, October 26
      Palmetto Intercollegiate
      Day Two
      Turtle Point G.C., Kiawah Island, S.C.
      All Day
    • Tue, October 27
      Palmetto Intercollegiate
      Day Three
      Turtle Point G.C., Kiawah Island, S.C.
      All Day
    • Fri, February 12
      Florida State Match-up
      Florida State Match-up
      Tallahassee, FL
      All Day
    • Sat, February 13
      Florida State Match-up
      Florida State Match-up
      Tallahassee, FL
      All Day
    • Sun, February 14
      Florida State Match-up
      Florida State Match-up
      Tallahassee, FL
      All Day
    • Mon, February 29
      Hurricane Invitational
      Hurricane Invitational
      Miami, FL
      All Day
    • Tue, March 1
      Hurricane Invitational
      Hurricane Invitational
      Miami, FL
      All Day
    • Wed, March 2
      Hurricane Invitational
      Hurricane Invitational
      Miami, FL
      All Day
    • Fri, March 11
      3M Augusta Invitational
      3M Augusta Invitational
      Augusta, GA
      All Day
    • Sat, March 12
      3M Augusta Invitational
      3M Augusta Invitational
      Augusta, GA
      All Day
    • Sun, March 13
      3M Augusta Invitational
      3M Augusta Invitational
      Augusta, GA
      All Day
    • Mon, March 21
      Briar's Creek Invitational
      Briar's Creek Invitational
      Kiawah Island, SC
      All Day
    • Tue, March 22
      Briar's Creek Invitational
      Briar's Creek Invitational
      Kiawah Island, SC
      All Day
    • Fri, April 1
      Clemson Invitational at Lake Keowee
      Clemson Invitational at Lake Keowee
      Sunset, SC
      All Day
    • Sat, April 2
      Clemson Invitational at Lake Keowee
      Clemson Invitational at Lake Keowee
      Sunset, SC
      All Day
    • Sun, April 3
      Clemson Invitational at Lake Keowee
      Clemson Invitational at Lake Keowee
      Sunset, SC
      All Day
    • Fri, April 15
      ACC Championship
      ACC Championship
      Greensboro, NC
      All Day
    • Sat, April 16
      ACC Championship
      ACC Championship
      Greensboro, NC
      All Day
    • Sun, April 17
      ACC Championship
      ACC Championship
      Greensboro, NC
      All Day
    • Thu, May 5
      NCAA Regional
      NCAA Regional - Shoal Creek Club
      Shoal Creek, AL
      All Day
    • Fri, May 6
      NCAA Regional
      NCAA Regional - Shoal Creek Club
      Shoal Creek, AL
      All Day
    • Sat, May 7
      NCAA Regional
      NCAA Regional - Shoal Creek Club
      Shoal Creek, AL
      All Day
    • Fri, May 20
      NCAA Championship
      NCAA Championship-Eugene Country Club
      Eugene, OR
      All Day
    • Sat, May 21
      NCAA Championship
      NCAA Championship-Eugene Country Club
      Eugene, OR
      All Day
    • Sun, May 22
      NCAA Championship
      NCAA Championship-Eugene Country Club
      Eugene, OR
      All Day
    • Mon, May 23
      NCAA Championship
      NCAA Championship-Eugene Country Club
      Eugene, OR
      All Day
    • Tue, May 24
      NCAA Championship
      NCAA Championship-Eugene Country Club
      Eugene, OR
      All Day
    • Wed, May 25
      NCAA Championship
      NCAA Championship-Eugene Country Club
      Eugene, OR
      All Day

    WOMEN'S GOLF
    support services

    WOMEN'S GOLF
    contact information
    Head Coach Carol Robertson
    208 Cassell Coliseum
    Virginia Tech (0502)
    Blacksburg, VA 24061
    carolr@vt.edu
    Today's Live Events
    • Track & Field - All Day
      Ames, Iowa
      Iowa State Classic
    © 2015, hokiesports.com