• Mon, September 12
      Mercedes Benz Championship
      University of Tennessee
      Knoxville, TN
      All Day
    • Tue, September 13
      Mercedes Benz Championship
      University of Tennessee
      Knoxville, TN
      All Day
    • Fri, September 23
      Lady Paladin
      Furman University
      Greenville, SC
      All Day
    • Sat, September 24
      Lady Paladin
      Furman University
      Greenville, SC
      All Day
    • Sun, September 25
      Lady Paladin
      Furman University
      Greenville, SC
      All Day
    • Mon, October 3
      Starmount Fall Classic
      UNCG
      at UNCG
      Greensboro, NC
      All Day
    • Tue, October 4
      Starmount Fall Classic
      UNCG
      at UNCG
      Greensboro, NC
      All Day
    • Mon, October 17
      Greenville NC Regional Preview
      East Carolina
      Greenville, N.C.
      All Day
    • Tue, October 18
      Greenville NC Regional Preview
      East Carolina
      Greenville, N.C.
      All Day
    • Sun, October 23
      Cardinal Cup
      University of Louisville
      Simpsonville, KY
      All Day
    • Mon, October 24
      Cardinal Cup
      University of Louisville
      Simpsonville, KY
      All Day
    • Tue, October 25
      Cardinal Cup
      University of Louisville
      Simpsonville, KY
      All Day
    • Mon, February 27
      Hurricane Invitational
      Miami
      Miami, FL
      All Day
    • Tue, February 28
      Hurricane Invitational
      Miami
      Miami, FL
      All Day
    • Wed, March 1
      Hurricane Invitational
      Miami
      Miami, FL
      All Day
    • Mon, March 6
      UNF Collegiate
      North Florida
      Jacksonville, FL
      All Day
    • Tue, March 7
      UNF Collegiate
      North Florida
      Jacksonville, FL
      All Day
    • Sat, March 11
      Suntrust Gator Invitational
      University of Florida
      Gainesville, FL
      All Day
    • Sun, March 12
      Suntrust Gator Invitational
      University of Florida
      Gainesville, FL
      All Day
    • Fri, March 17
      3M Augusta Invitational
      GRU Augusta
      Augusta, GA
      All Day
    • Sat, March 18
      3M Augusta Invitational
      GRU Augusta
      Augusta, GA
      All Day
    • Sun, March 19
      3M Augusta Invitational
      GRU Augusta
      Augusta, GA
      All Day
    • Mon, April 10
      Brickyard Collegiate
      Mercer University
      Macon, GA
      All Day
    • Tue, April 11
      Brickyard Collegiate
      Mercer University
      Macon, GA
      All Day
    • Fri, April 21
      ACC Championship
      ACC Championship
      TBA
      All Day
    • Sat, April 22
      ACC Championship
      ACC Championship
      TBA
      All Day
    • Sun, April 23
      ACC Championship
      ACC Championship
      TBA
      All Day
    • Mon, May 8
      NCAA Regional
      East Regional-Host: TBD
      TBD
      All Day
    • Tue, May 9
      NCAA Regional
      East Regional-Host: TBD
      TBD
      All Day
    • Wed, May 10
      NCAA Regional
      East Regional-Host: TBD
      TBD
      All Day
    • Fri, May 19
      National Championship
      National Championship - Host: Northern Illinois
      Sugar Grove, IL
      All Day
    • Sat, May 20
      National Championship
      National Championship - Host: Northern Illinois
      Sugar Grove, IL
      All Day
    • Sun, May 21
      National Championship
      National Championship - Host: Northern Illinois
      Sugar Grove, IL
      All Day
    • Mon, May 22
      National Championship
      National Championship - Host: Northern Illinois
      Sugar Grove, IL
      All Day
    • Tue, May 23
      National Championship
      National Championship - Host: Northern Illinois
      Sugar Grove, IL
      All Day
    • Wed, May 24
      National Championship
      National Championship - Host: Northern Illinois
      Sugar Grove, IL
      All Day

    WOMEN'S GOLF
    support services

    WOMEN'S GOLF
    contact information
    Head Coach Carol Robertson
    208 Cassell Coliseum
    Virginia Tech (0502)
    Blacksburg, VA 24061
    carolr@vt.edu
    Today's Live Events
    • Volleyball - 1 PM
      Cassell Coliseum
      Georgia Tech
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
    • Women's Soccer - 4 PM
      Thompson Field
      (7) Duke
      (19) Virginia Tech

      vs.
    © 2016, hokiesports.com