Updated: October 23 - 9:51 AM
    • Mon, September 12
      Mercedes Benz Championship

      at University of Tennessee
      Knoxville, TN
      All Day
    • Tue, September 13
      Mercedes Benz Championship

      at University of Tennessee
      Knoxville, TN
      All Day
    • Fri, September 23
      Lady Paladin

      at Furman University
      Greenville, SC
      All Day
    • Sat, September 24
      Lady Paladin

      at Furman University
      Greenville, SC
      All Day
    • Sun, September 25
      Lady Paladin

      at Furman University
      Greenville, SC
      All Day
    • Mon, October 17
      Greenville NC Regional Preview
      East Carolina
      at East Carolina
      Greenville, N.C.
      All Day
    • Tue, October 18
      Greenville NC Regional Preview
      East Carolina
      at East Carolina
      Greenville, N.C.
      All Day
    • Sun, October 23
      Cardinal Cup

      at University of Louisville
      Simpsonville, KY
      All Day
    • Mon, October 24
      Cardinal Cup

      at University of Louisville
      Simpsonville, KY
      All Day
    • Tue, October 25
      Cardinal Cup

      at University of Louisville
      Simpsonville, KY
      All Day
    • Mon, February 27
      Hurricane Invitational
      Miami
      at Miami
      Miami, FL
      All Day
    • Tue, February 28
      Hurricane Invitational
      Miami
      at Miami
      Miami, FL
      All Day
    • Wed, March 1
      Hurricane Invitational
      Miami
      at Miami
      Miami, FL
      All Day
    • Mon, March 6
      UNF Collegiate
      North Florida
      at North Florida
      Jacksonville, FL
      All Day
    • Tue, March 7
      UNF Collegiate
      North Florida
      at North Florida
      Jacksonville, FL
      All Day
    • Sat, March 11
      Suntrust Gator Invitational

      at University of Florida
      Gainesville, FL
      All Day
    • Sun, March 12
      Suntrust Gator Invitational

      at University of Florida
      Gainesville, FL
      All Day
    • Fri, March 17
      3M Augusta Invitational

      at GRU Augusta
      Augusta, GA
      All Day
    • Sat, March 18
      3M Augusta Invitational

      at GRU Augusta
      Augusta, GA
      All Day
    • Sun, March 19
      3M Augusta Invitational

      at GRU Augusta
      Augusta, GA
      All Day
    • Mon, April 10
      Brickyard Collegiate

      at Mercer University
      Macon, GA
      All Day
    • Tue, April 11
      Brickyard Collegiate

      at Mercer University
      Macon, GA
      All Day
    • Fri, April 21
      ACC Championship
      ACC Championship
      Greensboro, NC
      All Day
    • Sat, April 22
      ACC Championship
      ACC Championship
      Greensboro, NC
      All Day
    • Sun, April 23
      ACC Championship
      ACC Championship
      Greensboro, NC
      All Day

    WOMEN'S GOLF
    support services

    WOMEN'S GOLF
    contact information
    Head Coach Carol Robertson
    208 Cassell Coliseum
    Virginia Tech (0502)
    Blacksburg, VA 24061
    carolr@vt.edu
    © 2016, hokiesports.com