StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    2015-2016 Schedule & Results

    Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.

    DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
    Lady Paladin Invitational
    Sun., Sep 20, 2015at Day OneAll DayFurman University G.C., Greenville, S.C.
    Mon., Sep 21, 2015at Day TwoAll DayFurman University G.C., Greenville, S.C.
    Tue., Sep 22, 2015at Day ThreeAll DayFurman University G.C., Greenville, S.C.
    Windy City Classic
    Sun., Oct 4, 2015at Day OneAll DayWestmoreland C.C., Chicago, Ill.
    Mon., Oct 5, 2015at Day TwoAll DayWestmoreland C.C., Chicago, Ill.
    Tue., Oct 6, 2015at Day ThreeAll DayWestmoreland C.C., Chicago, Ill.
    Cardinal Cup
    Sun., Oct 18, 2015at Day OneAll DayUniversity of Louisville G.C., Louisville, Ky.
    Mon., Oct 19, 2015at Day TwoAll DayUniversity of Louisville G.C., Louisville, Ky.
    Tue., Oct 20, 2015at Day ThreeAll DayUniversity of Louisville G.C., Louisville, Ky.
    Palmetto Intercollegiate
    Sun., Oct 25, 2015at Day OneAll DayTurtle Point G.C., Kiawah Island, S.C.
    Mon., Oct 26, 2015at Day TwoAll DayTurtle Point G.C., Kiawah Island, S.C.
    Tue., Oct 27, 2015at Day ThreeAll DayTurtle Point G.C., Kiawah Island, S.C.
    Overall: 0-0   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 0-0   Away: 0-0   Neutral: 0-0

    Notes: Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    Today's Live Events
    • Swimming & Diving - All Day
      Iowa City, IA
      Virginia Tech
      NCAA Championships (Men's)

      vs.
    © 2015, hokiesports.com