2017-2018 Schedule & Results

Minnesota Invitational
Mon, Sep 11 / All Day
at Minnesota Invitational
Minneapolis, MN
6th of 14
Tue, Sep 12 / All Day
at Minnesota Invitational
Minneapolis, MN
7th of 14
Lady Paladin Invitational
Fri, Sep 22 / All Day
at Lady Paladin Invitational
Greenville, SC
2nd of 17
Sat, Sep 23 / All Day
at Lady Paladin Invitational
Greenville, SC
4th of 17
Sun, Sep 24 / All Day
at Lady Paladin Invitational
Greenville, SC
t6th of 17
Tar Heel Invitational
Fri, Oct 13 / All Day
at Tar Heel Invitational
Chapel Hill, NC
18th of 18
Tarheel Invitational
Sat, Oct 14 / All Day
at Tarheel Invitational
Chapel Hill, NC
14th of 18
Tar Heel Invitational
Sun, Oct 15 / All Day
at Tar Heel Invitational
Chapel Hill, NC
14th of 18
Cardinal Cup
Sat, Oct 21 / All Day
at Cardinal Cup
Louisville, KY
t4th of 14
Sun, Oct 22 / All Day
at Cardinal Cup
Louisville, KY
t6th of 14
Louisville's Moon Golf Invitational
Mon, Feb 19 / All Day
at Louisville's Moon Golf Invitational
Melbourne, FL
5th of 13
Tue, Feb 20 / All Day
at Louisville's Moon Golf Invitational
Melbourne, FL
T 3rd of 13
Hurricane Invitational
Mon, Mar 5 / All Day
at Hurricane Invitational
Miami, FL
4th of 13
Tue, Mar 6 / All Day
at Hurricane Invitational
Miami, FL
5th of 13
Wed, Mar 7 / All Day
at Hurricane Invitational
Miami, FL
4th of 13
3M Augusta Invitational
Fri, Mar 16 / All Day
at 3M Augusta Invitational
Augusta, GA
2nd of 15
Sat, Mar 17 / All Day
at 3M Augusta Invitational
Augusta, GA
6th of 15
Sun, Mar 18 / All Day
at 3M Augusta Invitational
Augusta, GA
T 6th of 15
Henssler Intercollegiate
Mon, Mar 26 / All Day
at Henssler Intercollegiate
Atlanta, GA
6th of 11
Tue, Mar 27 / All Day
at Henssler Intercollegiate
Atlanta, GA
6th of 11
Brickyard Collegiate
Sun, Apr 8 / All Day
at Brickyard Collegiate
Macon, GA
T 2nd of 14
Mon, Apr 9 / All Day
at Brickyard Collegiate
Macon, GA
4th of 14
Tue, Apr 10 / All Day
at Brickyard Collegiate
Macon, GA
4th of 14
ACC Championships
Sat, Apr 21 / All Day
at ACC Championships
Greensboro, NC
T 6th of 12
Sun, Apr 22 / All Day
at ACC Championships
Greensboro NC
7th of 12
Mon, Apr 23 / All Day
at ACC Championships
Greensboro, NC
11th of 12
NCAA Regional
Mon, May 7 / All Day
at NCAA Regional
TBA
Tue, May 8 / All Day
at NCAA Regional
TBA
Wed, May 9 / All Day
at NCAA Regional
TBA

Notes: Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern