2015-2016 Schedule & Results

    Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.

    DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
    Lady Paladin Invitational
    Sun., Sep 20, 2015at Day OneAll DayFurman University G.C., Greenville, S.C.
    Mon., Sep 21, 2015at Day TwoAll DayFurman University G.C., Greenville, S.C.
    Tue., Sep 22, 2015at Day ThreeAll DayFurman University G.C., Greenville, S.C.
    Windy City Classic
    Mon., Oct 5, 2015at Day TwoAll DayWestmoreland C.C., Chicago, Ill.
    Tue., Oct 6, 2015at Day ThreeAll DayWestmoreland C.C., Chicago, Ill.
    Cardinal Cup
    Mon., Oct 19, 2015at Day TwoAll DayUniversity of Louisville G.C., Louisville, Ky.
    Tue., Oct 20, 2015at Day ThreeAll DayUniversity of Louisville G.C., Louisville, Ky.
    Palmetto Intercollegiate
    Sun., Oct 25, 2015at Day OneAll DayTurtle Point G.C., Kiawah Island, S.C.
    Mon., Oct 26, 2015at Day TwoAll DayTurtle Point G.C., Kiawah Island, S.C.
    Tue., Oct 27, 2015at Day ThreeAll DayTurtle Point G.C., Kiawah Island, S.C.
    Florida State Match-up
    Fri., Feb 12, 2016at Florida State Match-upAll DayTallahassee, FL
    Sat., Feb 13, 2016at Florida State Match-upAll DayTallahassee, FL
    Sun., Feb 14, 2016at Florida State Match-upAll DayTallahassee, FL
    Hurricane Invitational
    Mon., Feb 29, 2016at Hurricane InvitationalAll DayMiami, FL
    Tue., Mar 1, 2016at Hurricane InvitationalAll DayMiami, FL
    Wed., Mar 2, 2016at Hurricane InvitationalAll DayMiami, FL
    3M Augusta Invitational
    Fri., Mar 11, 2016at 3M Augusta InvitationalAll DayAugusta, GA
    Sat., Mar 12, 2016at 3M Augusta InvitationalAll DayAugusta, GA
    Sun., Mar 13, 2016at 3M Augusta InvitationalAll DayAugusta, GA
    Briar's Creek Invitational
    Mon., Mar 21, 2016at Briar's Creek InvitationalAll DayKiawah Island, SC
    Tue., Mar 22, 2016at Briar's Creek InvitationalAll DayKiawah Island, SC
    Clemson Invitational at Lake Keowee
    Fri., Apr 1, 2016at Clemson Invitational at Lake KeoweeAll DaySunset, SC
    Sat., Apr 2, 2016at Clemson Invitational at Lake KeoweeAll DaySunset, SC
    Sun., Apr 3, 2016at Clemson Invitational at Lake KeoweeAll DaySunset, SC
    ACC Championship
    Fri., Apr 15, 2016at ACC ChampionshipAll DayGreensboro, NC
    Sat., Apr 16, 2016at ACC ChampionshipAll DayGreensboro, NC
    Sun., Apr 17, 2016at ACC ChampionshipAll DayGreensboro, NC
    NCAA Regional
    Thu., May 5, 2016at NCAA Regional - Shoal Creek ClubAll DayShoal Creek, AL
    Fri., May 6, 2016at NCAA Regional - Shoal Creek ClubAll DayShoal Creek, AL
    Sat., May 7, 2016at NCAA Regional - Shoal Creek ClubAll DayShoal Creek, AL
    NCAA Championship
    Fri., May 20, 2016at NCAA Championship-Eugene Country ClubAll DayEugene, OR
    Sat., May 21, 2016at NCAA Championship-Eugene Country ClubAll DayEugene, OR
    Sun., May 22, 2016at NCAA Championship-Eugene Country ClubAll DayEugene, OR
    Mon., May 23, 2016at NCAA Championship-Eugene Country ClubAll DayEugene, OR
    Tue., May 24, 2016at NCAA Championship-Eugene Country ClubAll DayEugene, OR
    Wed., May 25, 2016at NCAA Championship-Eugene Country ClubAll DayEugene, OR
    Overall: 0-0   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 0-0   Away: 0-0   Neutral: 0-0

    Notes: Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    Today's Live Events
    • Women's Soccer - 5 PM
      Thompson Field
      Tennessee
      (9) Virginia Tech

      vs.
      Live Stats | Watch on ESPN3
    © 2015, hokiesports.com