2015-2016 Schedule & Results

    Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.

    DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
    Lady Paladin Invitational
    Sun., Sep 20, 2015at Day OneFurman University G.C., Greenville, S.C.
    Mon., Sep 21, 2015at Day TwoFurman University G.C., Greenville, S.C.
    Tue., Sep 22, 2015at Day ThreeFurman University G.C., Greenville, S.C.
    Windy City Classic
    Mon., Oct 5, 2015at Day TwoWestmoreland C.C., Chicago, Ill.
    Tue., Oct 6, 2015at Day ThreeWestmoreland C.C., Chicago, Ill.
    Cardinal Cup
    Mon., Oct 19, 2015at Day TwoUniversity of Louisville G.C., Louisville, Ky.
    Tue., Oct 20, 2015at Day ThreeUniversity of Louisville G.C., Louisville, Ky.
    Palmetto Intercollegiate
    Sun., Oct 25, 2015at Day OneTurtle Point G.C., Kiawah Island, S.C.
    Mon., Oct 26, 2015at Day TwoTurtle Point G.C., Kiawah Island, S.C.
    Tue., Oct 27, 2015at Day ThreeTurtle Point G.C., Kiawah Island, S.C.
    Florida State Match-up
    Fri., Feb 12, 2016at Florida State Match-upTallahassee, FL
    Sat., Feb 13, 2016at Florida State Match-upTallahassee, FL
    Sun., Feb 14, 2016at Florida State Match-upTallahassee, FL
    Hurricane Invitational
    Mon., Feb 29, 2016at Hurricane InvitationalMiami, FL
    Tue., Mar 1, 2016at Hurricane InvitationalMiami, FL
    Wed., Mar 2, 2016at Hurricane InvitationalMiami, FL
    3M Augusta Invitational
    Fri., Mar 11, 2016at 3M Augusta InvitationalAugusta, GA
    Sat., Mar 12, 2016at 3M Augusta InvitationalAugusta, GA
    Sun., Mar 13, 2016at 3M Augusta InvitationalAugusta, GA
    Briar's Creek Invitational
    Mon., Mar 21, 2016at Briar's Creek InvitationalKiawah Island, SC
    Tue., Mar 22, 2016at Briar's Creek InvitationalKiawah Island, SC
    Clemson Invitational at Lake Keowee
    Fri., Apr 1, 2016at Clemson Invitational at Lake KeoweeSunset, SC
    Sat., Apr 2, 2016at Clemson Invitational at Lake KeoweeSunset, SC
    Sun., Apr 3, 2016at Clemson Invitational at Lake KeoweeSunset, SC
    ACC Championship
    Fri., Apr 15, 2016at ACC ChampionshipGreensboro, NC
    Sat., Apr 16, 2016at ACC ChampionshipGreensboro, NC
    Sun., Apr 17, 2016at ACC ChampionshipGreensboro, NC
    Overall: 0-0   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 0-0   Away: 0-0   Neutral: 0-0

    Notes: Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    Today's Live Events
    • Track & Field - All Day
      Radford, Va.
      Radford Invitational
    • Baseball - 2:30 PM
      Chestnut Hill, Mass.
      Virginia Tech
      Boston College

      vs.
    • Softball - 7 PM
      Tech Softball Park
      Virginia
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
      Live Stats | Watch on ESPN3
    © 2015, hokiesports.com