2016-2017 Schedule & Results

Mercedes Benz Championship
Mon, Sep 12 / All Day
at University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN
Tue, Sep 13 / All Day
at University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN
15th of 15
Lady Paladin
Fri, Sep 23 / All Day
at Furman University
Greenville, SC
Sat, Sep 24 / All Day
at Furman University
Greenville, SC
Sun, Sep 25 / All Day
at Furman University
Greenville, SC
8th of 20
Starmount Fall Classic
Mon, Oct 3 / All Day
at UNCG
Greensboro, NC
Tue, Oct 4 / All Day
at UNCG
Greensboro, NC
T2nd of 11
Greenville NC Regional Preview
Mon, Oct 17 / All Day
at East Carolina
Greenville, N.C.
Tue, Oct 18 / All Day
at East Carolina
Greenville, N.C.
13th of 16
Cardinal Cup
Sun, Oct 23 / All Day
at University of Louisville
Simpsonville, KY
8th of 17
Mon, Oct 24 / All Day
at University of Louisville
Simpsonville, KY
7th of 17
Tue, Oct 25 / All Day
at University of Louisville
Simpsonville, KY
8th of 17
Hurricane Invitational
Mon, Feb 27 / All Day
at Miami
Miami, FL
T 8th of 15
Tue, Feb 28 / All Day
at Miami
Miami, FL
13th of 15
Wed, Mar 1 / All Day
at Miami
Miami, FL
T 13th of 15
UNF Collegiate
Mon, Mar 6 / All Day
at North Florida
Jacksonville, FL
T 10th of 16
Tue, Mar 7 / All Day
at North Florida
Jacksonville, FL
T 9th of 16
Suntrust Gator Invitational
Sat, Mar 11 / All Day
at University of Florida
Gainesville, FL
8th of 13
Sun, Mar 12 / All Day
at University of Florida
Gainesville, FL
9th of 13
3M Augusta Invitational
Fri, Mar 17 / All Day
at GRU Augusta
Augusta, GA
T 11th of 14
Sat, Mar 18 / All Day
at GRU Augusta
Augusta, GA
T 12th of 14
Sun, Mar 19 / All Day
at GRU Augusta
Augusta, GA
11th of 14
Henssler Intercollegiate
Mon, Mar 27 / All Day
at Kennesaw State
Pinetree C.C. Kennesaw GA
T 7th of 14
Tue, Mar 28 / All Day
at Kennesaw State
Pinetree C.C. Kennesaw GA
8th of 14
ACC Championship
Thu, Apr 13 / All Day
at ACC Championship
The Reserve G.C., Pawley's Island, S.C.
T 10th of 12
Fri, Apr 14 / All Day
at ACC Championship
The Reserve G.C., Pawley's Island, S.C.
11th of 12
Sat, Apr 15 / All Day
at ACC Championship
The Reserve G.C., Pawley's Island, S.C.
11th of 12

Notes: Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern