Updated: March 17 - 3:28 PM
    • Sat, November 5
      Edinboro
      Edinboro
      Cassell Coliseum
      1 p.m.
    • Sat, November 5
      VMI
      VMI
      Cassell Coliseum
      3 p.m.
    • Sun, November 6
      Southeast Open

      vs. Southeast Open
      Roanoke, VA Civic Center
      10 a.m.
    • Sun, November 13
      Chattanooga
      Chattanooga
      Moss Arts Center
      1 p.m.

      Wrestling at the Moss Arts Center

      Purchase Tickets

    • Fri, November 18
      Northern Iowa
      at Northern Iowa
      Cedar Falls, IA
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, November 20
      Missouri
      at Missouri
      Columbia, MO
      2 p.m.
    • Fri, December 2
      Las Vegas Invitational

      at Las Vegas Invitational
      Las Vegas, Nev.
      All Day
    • Sat, December 3
      Las Vegas Invitational

      at Las Vegas Invitational
      Las Vegas, Nev.
      All Day
    • Sun, December 18
      West Virginia
      vs. West Virginia
      Parkersburg, W.Va.
      2 p.m.
    • Fri, January 6
      Princeton
      at Princeton
      Princeton, NJ
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, January 8
      North Carolina
      at North Carolina
      Chapel Hill, NC
      2 p.m.
    • Fri, January 13
      Virginia Duals

      at Virginia Duals
      Hampton, Va.
      All Day
    • Sat, January 14
      Virginia Duals

      at Virginia Duals
      Hampton, Va.
      All Day
    • Fri, January 20
      Pittsburgh
      Pittsburgh
      Cassell Coliseum
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, January 22
      Virginia
      Virginia
      Cassell Coliseum
      4 p.m.
    • Fri, January 27
      Lehigh
      at Lehigh
      Bethlehem, PA
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, January 29
      Duke
      Duke
      Moss Arts Center
      4 p.m.
    • Sat, February 11
      NC State
      NC State
      Cassell Coliseum
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, February 12
      South Dakota State
      South Dakota State
      Cassell Coliseum
      12:30 p.m.
    • Sun, February 19

      vs. National Duals
      Cassell Coliseum
      TBA
    • Sat, March 4
      ACC Championship
      Raleigh, N.C.
      All Day

    WRESTLING
    recruiting
    LATEST GALLERY  | March 19, 2016

    WRESTLING
    facilities
    © 2016, hokiesports.com