• Fri, November 6
      Iowa State
      Iowa State
      Cassell Coliseum
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, November 8
      Hokie Open

      Hokie Open
      Rector Fieldhouse
      9 a.m.
    • Sun, November 15
      Penn State
      Penn State
      Cassell Coliseum
      1 p.m.
    • Sat, November 21
      South Dakota State
      at South Dakota State
      Brookings, S.D.
      5:30 p.m.
    • Sun, November 22
      North Dakota State
      at North Dakota State
      Fargo, N.D.
      6 p.m.
    • Fri, December 4
      Las Vegas Invitational

      at Las Vegas Invitational
      Las Vegas, Nev.
      All Day
    • Sat, December 5
      Las Vegas Invitational

      at Las Vegas Invitational
      Las Vegas, Nev.
      All Day
    • Sun, January 3
      George Mason
      at George Mason
      Fairfax, Va.
      2 p.m.
    • Fri, January 8
      Virginia Duals

      at Virginia Duals
      Hampton, Va.
      TBA
    • Sat, January 9
      Virginia Duals

      at Virginia Duals
      Hampton, Va.
      TBA
    • Fri, January 15

      University of Northern Iowa
      Moss Arts Center
      7 p.m.
    • Sat, January 16
      North Carolina
      North Carolina
      Moss Arts Center
      7 p.m.
    • Fri, January 29
      West Virginia
      West Virginia
      Cassell Coliseum
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, January 31
      Virginia
      at Virginia
      Charlottesville, Va.
      2 p.m.
    • Fri, February 5
      Pittsburgh
      at Pittsburgh
      Pittsburgh, Pa.
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, February 7
      Edinboro
      at Edinboro
      Edinboro, Pa.
      1 p.m.
    • Fri, February 12
      NC State
      at NC State
      Raleigh, N.C.
      7 p.m.
    • Sat, February 13
      Duke
      at Duke
      Durham, N.C.
      TBA
    • Sat, February 20
      National Duals

      at National Duals
      TBA
      TBA
    • Sat, March 5
      ACC Championship
      Charlottesville, Va.
      11 a.m.
    • Thu, March 17
      NCAA Championship
      NCAA Championship
      New York, N.Y.
      All Day
    • Fri, March 18
      NCAA Championship
      NCAA Championship
      New York, N.Y.
      All Day
    • Sat, March 19
      NCAA Championship
      NCAA Championship
      New York, N.Y.
      All Day

    WRESTLING
    recruiting
    LATEST GALLERY  | March 21, 2015

    WRESTLING
    facilities
    © 2015, hokiesports.com