Fair 54°
    • Thu, October 30

      Orange-Maroon Intra Squad
      Cassell Coliseum
      6 p.m.
    • Sat, November 8

      Newberry College
      Cassell Coliseum
      TBA
    • Sun, November 9

      Hokie Open
      Rector Fieldhouse
      All Day
    • Sun, November 16
      Gardner-Webb
      Gardner-Webb
      Cassell Coliseum
      11 a.m.
    • Sun, November 16
      Gardner-Webb vs. North Dakota State
      Cassell Coliseum
      12:30 p.m.
    • Sun, November 16
      North Dakota State
      North Dakota State
      Cassell Coliseum
      2 p.m.
    • Sun, November 23
      Ohio State
      Ohio State
      Cassell Coliseum
      2 p.m.
    • Fri, December 5

      at Cliff Keen Invite
      Las Vegas, Nev.
      All Day
    • Sat, December 6

      at Cliff Keen Invite
      Las Vegas, Nev.
      All Day
    • Fri, December 19
      Penn State
      at Penn State
      State College, Pa.
      7 p.m.
    • Mon, December 29
      Midlands Championships
      Evanston, Ill.
      All Day
    • Tue, December 30
      Midlands Championships
      Evanston, Ill.
      All Day
    • Fri, January 9

      at Virginia Duals
      Hampton, Va.
      TBA
    • Sat, January 10

      at Virginia Duals
      Hampton, Va.
      TBA
    • Fri, January 16
      Northern Iowa
      at Northern Iowa
      Cedar Falls, Iowa
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, January 18
      Iowa State
      at Iowa State
      Ames, Iowa
      2 p.m.
    • Sun, February 1
      Virginia
      Virginia
      Cassell Coliseum
      2 p.m.
    • Fri, February 6
      Pittsburgh
      Pittsburgh
      Cassell Coliseum
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, February 8
      NC State
      NC State
      Cassell Coliseum
      2 p.m.
    • Sat, February 14
      Duke
      Duke
      Cassell Coliseum
      7 p.m.
    • Fri, February 20
      North Carolina
      at North Carolina
      Chapel Hill, N.C.
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, February 22
      Hofstra
      at Hofstra
      Hempstead, N.Y.
      2 p.m.
    • Sun, March 8
      ACC Championship
      ACC Championships
      Pittsburgh, Pa.
      9 a.m.
    • Thu, March 19
      NCAA Championships
      NCAA Championships
      St Louis, MO
      All Day
    • Fri, March 20
      NCAA Championships
      NCAA Championships
      St Louis, MO
      All Day
    • Sat, March 21
      NCAA Championships
      NCAA Championships
      St Louis, MO
      All Day

    WRESTLING
    fanpage
    LATEST GALLERY  | March 25, 2014

    WRESTLING
    facilities
    © 2014, hokiesports.com