Fair 43°
  • Fri, November 8
    Hofstra
    vs. Hofstra
    Salem, Va.
    W, 28-9
  • Sun, November 10
    Hokie Open
    Salem, Va.
    All Day
  • Sun, November 10
    Hokie Duals
    Kent State
    vs. Kent State
    Salem, Va.
    W, 19-18
  • Sun, November 10
    Hokie Duals
    Chattanooga
    vs. Chattanooga
    Salem, Va.
    W, 27-10
  • Sun, November 10
    Hokie Duals
    VMI
    vs. VMI
    Salem, Va.
    W, 47-0
  • Sat, November 16
    Edinboro
    #9 Edinboro
    Cassell Coliseum
    W, 23-14
  • Sun, November 17
    American
    American
    Cassell Coliseum
    W, 30-9
    HokiesXtra
  • Sun, November 17
    Manchester (IN) University
    Manchester (IN) University
    Cassell Coliseum
    W, 59-0
    HokiesXtra
  • Sun, November 24
    Virginia
    at #15 Virginia
    Charlottesville, Va.
    L, 16-19
  • Tue, November 26
    Old Dominion
    at Old Dominion
    Norfolk, Va.
    W, 29-3
  • Fri, December 6
    Las Vegas Invitational
    Las Vegas Invitational
    Las Vegas, Nev.
    All Day
  • Sat, December 7
    Las Vegas Invitational
    Las Vegas Invitational
    Las Vegas, Nev.
    All Day
  • Sun, December 29
    Midlands Invitational
    Midlands Invitational
    Evanston, Ill.
    All Day
  • Mon, December 30
    Midlands Invitational
    Midlands Invitational
    Evanston, Ill.
    All Day
  • Fri, January 10
    Virginia Duals
    Nebraska-Kearney
    Hampton, Va.
    W, 27-6
  • Fri, January 10
    Virginia Duals
    Rider
    vs. Rider
    Hampton, Va.
    W, 25-9
  • Sat, January 11
    Virginia Duals
    Edinboro
    Hampton, Va.
    L, 9-23
  • Sat, January 11
    Virginia Duals
    Kent State
    vs. Kent State
    Hampton, Va.
    W, 19-16
  • Fri, January 17
    North Carolina
    North Carolina
    Cassell Coliseum
    W, 29-3
  • Sun, January 19
    Maryland
    Maryland
    Cassell Coliseum
    W, 23-9
    HokiesXtra
  • Fri, January 24
    Charlotte Latin School
    Duke
    vs. Duke
    Charlotte, N.C.
    W, 33-4
  • Sun, January 26
    NC State
    at NC State
    Raleigh, N.C.
    W, 17-16
  • Fri, February 7
    Pittsburgh
    at #6 Pittsburgh
    Pittsburgh, Pa.
    L, 14-19
  • Sun, February 16
    NWCA National Duals
    Oregon State
    vs. #25 Oregon State
    Columbus, Ohio
    W, 18-16
  • Sun, February 16
    NWCA National Duals
    Cornell
    vs. #4 Cornell
    Columbus, Ohio
    L, 0-34
  • Mon, February 17
    NWCA National Duals
    Chattanooga
    vs. #19 Chattanooga
    Columbus, Ohio
    W, 22-17
  • Mon, February 17
    NWCA National Duals
    Central Michigan
    vs. Central Michigan
    Columbus, Ohio
    W, 22-15
  • Sun, February 23
    Ohio State
    at #11 Ohio State
    Columbus, Ohio
    L, 16-23
  • Sat, March 8
    ACC Championship
    ACC Championship
    Cassell Coliseum
    All Day
  • Thu, March 20
    NCAA Championships
    NCAA Championships
    Oklahoma City, Okla.
    All Day
  • Fri, March 21
    NCAA Championships
    NCAA Championships
    Oklahoma City, Okla.
    All Day
  • Sat, March 22
    NCAA Championships
    NCAA Championships
    Oklahoma City, Okla.
    All Day

WRESTLING
fanpage
LATEST GALLERY  | March 25, 2014

WRESTLING
facilities
© 2014, hokiesports.com