Athletic All-Americans
1959Brandon Glover 130 lbs.
1994Josh Feldman HWT
2000Sean Gray 141 lbs.
2000Chris Martin 165 lbs.
2001Sean Gray 141 lbs.
2006Mike Faust HWT
2006David Hoffman 141 lbs.
2010Chris Diaz 141 lbs.
2012Devin Carter 133 lbs.
2012Pete Yates 165 lbs.
2013Nick Brascetta 149 lbs.
2013Jarrod Garnett 125 lbs.
2013Zach Neibert 141 lbs.
2013Pete Yates 165 lbs.
2014Devin Carter 141 lbs.
2014Joey Dance 125 lbs.
2014Chris Penny 197 lbs.
2015Nick Brascetta 157 lbs.
2015Devin Carter 141 lbs.
2015Zach Epperly 174 lbs.
2015Ty Walz HWT
2016Nick Brascetta 157 lbs.
2016Solomon Chishko 141 lbs.
2016Zach Epperly 174 lbs.
2016Jared Haught 197 lbs.
2016David McFadden 165 lbs.
2016Ty Walz HWT
2017Solomon Chishko 149-lb.
2017Joey Dance 125-lb.
2017Jared Haught 197-lb.
2017Sal Mastriani 157-lb.
2017Ty Walz HWT

Swimming & Diving and Wrestling: The top eight places in each event at the NCAA Championship are awarded All-American.

Academic All-Americans
As selected by CoSIDA
2006Mike Faust 3rdMen's At-Large
2014Devin Carter 2ndMen's At-Large
2015Devin Carter 1stMen's At-Large
U - Unanimous Selection
C - Consensus Selection
Y - Academic All-American of the Year