Recent Success ACC Dominance

The Hokies have been a dominant force in league dual meets under head coach Kevin Dresser, going 30-10 in his tenure as they enter 2014-15. Last year, Tech crowned four champions - Dennis Gustafson, Devin Carter, Zach Neibert and Chris Penny - as the program raised the trophy once again. Additionally Dresser has been named the ACC Coach of the Year the past two seasons.

  • acc-dominance_slider1
  • acc-dominance_slider2
  • acc-dominance_slider3
  • acc-dominance_slider4
  • acc-dominance_slider5
  • acc-dominance_slider6
  • acc-dominance_slider7
  • acc-dominance_slider8
  • acc-dominance_slider9