Fair 52°
Today's Live Events
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
2013-2014 Schedule & Results

Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.

DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
Fri., Nov 8, 2013#8vs. HofstraW, 28-9Salem, Va.
Sun., Nov 10, 2013at Hokie OpenAll DaySalem, Va.
Hokie Duals
Sun., Nov 10, 2013#8vs. Kent StateW, 19-18Salem, Va.
Sun., Nov 10, 2013#8vs. ChattanoogaW, 27-10Salem, Va.
Sun., Nov 10, 2013#8vs. VMIW, 47-0Salem, Va.
Sat., Nov 16, 2013#8#9 EdinboroW, 23-14Cassell Coliseum
Sun., Nov 17, 2013#8American HokiesXtraW, 30-9Cassell Coliseum
Sun., Nov 17, 2013#8Manchester (IN) University HokiesXtraW, 59-0Cassell Coliseum
Sun., Nov 24, 2013#8at #15 Virginia *L, 16-19Charlottesville, Va.
Tue., Nov 26, 2013#12at Old DominionW, 29-3Norfolk, Va.
Las Vegas Invitational
Fri., Dec 6, 2013at Las Vegas InvitationalAll DayLas Vegas, Nev.
Sat., Dec 7, 2013at Las Vegas InvitationalAll DayLas Vegas, Nev.
Midlands Invitational
Sun., Dec 29, 2013at Midlands InvitationalAll DayEvanston, Ill.
Mon., Dec 30, 2013at Midlands InvitationalAll DayEvanston, Ill.
Virginia Duals
Fri., Jan 10, 2014#15vs. Nebraska-KearneyW, 27-6Hampton, Va.
Fri., Jan 10, 2014#15vs. RiderW, 25-9Hampton, Va.
Sat., Jan 11, 2014#15at #14 EdinboroL, 9-23Hampton, Va.
Sat., Jan 11, 2014#15vs. Kent StateW, 19-16Hampton, Va.
Fri., Jan 17, 2014#16North Carolina *W, 29-3ESPN3Cassell Coliseum
Sun., Jan 19, 2014#16Maryland * HokiesXtraW, 23-9Cassell Coliseum
Charlotte Latin School
Fri., Jan 24, 2014#17vs. Duke *W, 33-4Charlotte, N.C.
Sun., Jan 26, 2014#17at NC State *W, 17-16Raleigh, N.C.
Fri., Feb 7, 2014#16at #6 Pittsburgh *L, 14-19ESPN3Pittsburgh, Pa.
NWCA National Duals
Sun., Feb 16, 2014#16vs. #25 Oregon StateW, 18-16Columbus, Ohio
Sun., Feb 16, 2014#16vs. #4 CornellL, 0-34Columbus, Ohio
Mon., Feb 17, 2014#16vs. #19 ChattanoogaW, 22-17Columbus, Ohio
Mon., Feb 17, 2014#16vs. Central MichiganW, 22-15Columbus, Ohio
Sun., Feb 23, 2014#16at #11 Ohio StateL, 16-23Columbus, Ohio
ACC Championship
Sat., Mar 8, 2014ACC ChampionshipAll DayESPN3Cassell Coliseum
NCAA Championships
Thu., Mar 20, 2014at NCAA ChampionshipsAll DayOklahoma City, Okla.
Fri., Mar 21, 2014at NCAA ChampionshipsAll DayOklahoma City, Okla.
Sat., Mar 22, 2014at NCAA ChampionshipsAll DayOklahoma City, Okla.
Overall: 18-5   Conference: 4-2
Home: 5-0   Away: 2-4   Neutral: 11-1

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
© 2014, hokiesports.com