StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    2014-2015 Schedule & Results

    Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.

    DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
    Thu., Oct 30, 2014Orange-Maroon Intra Squad6 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Sat., Nov 8, 2014Newberry College3 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Nov 9, 2014Hokie OpenAll DayRector Fieldhouse
    Sun., Nov 16, 2014Gardner-Webb vs Virginia Tech HokiesXtra3 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Nov 16, 2014Gardner-Webb vs. North Dakota State4:30 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Nov 16, 2014North Dakota State vs Virginia Tech6 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Nov 23, 2014Ohio State HokiesXtra2 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Fri., Dec 5, 2014at Cliff Keen InviteAll DayLas Vegas, Nev.
    Sat., Dec 6, 2014at Cliff Keen InviteAll DayLas Vegas, Nev.
    Fri., Dec 19, 2014at Penn State7 p.m.State College, Pa.
    Mon., Dec 29, 2014at Midlands ChampionshipsAll DayEvanston, Ill.
    Tue., Dec 30, 2014at Midlands ChampionshipsAll DayEvanston, Ill.
    Fri., Jan 9, 2015at Virginia DualsTBAHampton, Va.
    Sat., Jan 10, 2015at Virginia DualsTBAHampton, Va.
    Fri., Jan 16, 2015at Northern Iowa7 p.m.Cedar Falls, Iowa
    Sun., Jan 18, 2015at Iowa State2 p.m.Ames, Iowa
    Sun., Feb 1, 2015Virginia *2 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Fri., Feb 6, 2015Pittsburgh *7 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Feb 8, 2015NC State *2 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Sat., Feb 14, 2015Duke *7 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Fri., Feb 20, 2015at North Carolina *7 p.m.Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Sun., Feb 22, 2015at Hofstra1 p.m.Hempstead, N.Y.
    ACC Championship
    Sun., Mar 8, 2015at ACC Championships9 a.m.Pittsburgh, Pa.
    NCAA Championships
    Thu., Mar 19, 2015at NCAA ChampionshipsAll DaySt Louis, MO
    Fri., Mar 20, 2015at NCAA ChampionshipsAll DaySt Louis, MO
    Sat., Mar 21, 2015at NCAA ChampionshipsAll DaySt Louis, MO
    Overall: 0-0   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 0-0   Away: 0-0   Neutral: 0-0

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    © 2014, hokiesports.com