2015-2016 Schedule & Results

    Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.
    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
    Sat., Nov 7, 2015Iowa State1 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Hokie Open
    Sun., Nov 8, 2015Hokie Open9 a.m.Rector Fieldhouse
    Sun., Nov 15, 2015Penn State1 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Sat., Nov 21, 2015at South Dakota State5:30 p.m.Brookings, S.D.
    Sun., Nov 22, 2015at North Dakota State4 p.m.Fargo, N.D.
    Las Vegas Invitational
    Fri., Dec 4, 2015at Las Vegas InvitationalAll DayLas Vegas, Nev.
    Sat., Dec 5, 2015at Las Vegas InvitationalAll DayLas Vegas, Nev.
    Sun., Jan 3, 2016at George Mason2 p.m.Fairfax, Va.
    Virginia Duals
    Fri., Jan 8, 2016at Virginia DualsTBAHampton, Va.
    Sat., Jan 9, 2016at Virginia DualsTBAHampton, Va.
    Fri., Jan 15, 2016University of Northern Iowa7 p.m.Moss Arts Center
    Sat., Jan 16, 2016North Carolina *7 p.m.Moss Arts Center
    Fri., Jan 29, 2016West Virginia7 p.m.Cassell Coliseum
    Sun., Jan 31, 2016at Virginia *2 p.m.Charlottesville, Va.
    Fri., Feb 5, 2016at Pittsburgh *7 p.m.Pittsburgh, Pa.
    Sun., Feb 7, 2016at Edinboro1 p.m.Edinboro, Pa.
    Fri., Feb 12, 2016at NC State *7 p.m.Raleigh, N.C.
    Sat., Feb 13, 2016at Duke *TBADurham, N.C.
    National Duals
    Sat., Feb 20, 2016at National DualsTBATBA
    Sun., Mar 6, 2016at ACC Championship11 a.m.Charlottesville, Va.
    NCAA Championship
    Thu., Mar 17, 2016at NCAA ChampionshipAll DayNew York, N.Y.
    Fri., Mar 18, 2016at NCAA ChampionshipAll DayNew York, N.Y.
    Sat., Mar 19, 2016at NCAA ChampionshipAll DayNew York, N.Y.
    Overall: 0-0   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 0-0   Away: 0-0   Neutral: 0-0

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    Today's Live Events
    • Men's Soccer - 7 PM
      Cincinnati, Ohio
      Virginia Tech
      Cincinnati

      vs.
    © 2015, hokiesports.com