• Tue, August 9
      Exhibition
      Miami University
      Thompson Field
      6 p.m.
    • Fri, August 19
      College of Charleston Tournament
      LSU
      vs. LSU
      Charleston, S.C.
      5 p.m.
    • Sun, August 21
      College of Charleston Tournament
      Charleston, S.C.
      11 a.m.
    • Fri, August 26
      Thompson Field
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, August 28
      Harrisonburg, Va.
      7 p.m.
    • Thu, September 1
      Thompson Field
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, September 4
      Williamsburg, Va.
      2 p.m.
    • Fri, September 9
      VT Women's Soccer Tournament
      JMU vs. Boston University
      Thompson Field
      5 p.m.
    • Fri, September 9
      VT Women's Soccer Tournament
      Thompson Field
      7:30 p.m.
    • Sun, September 11
      VT Women's Soccer Tournament
      JMU vs. Indiana
      Thompson Field
      11 a.m.
    • Sun, September 11
      VT Women's Soccer Tournament
      Thompson Field
      1:30 p.m.
    • Tue, September 13
      Thompson Field
      4 p.m.
    • Fri, September 16
      Charlottesville, Va.
      7 p.m.
    • Thu, September 22
      Chapel Hill, N.C.
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, September 25
      Thompson Field
      4 p.m.
    • Sat, October 1
      Thompson Field
      7 p.m.
    • Thu, October 6
      Syracuse, N.Y.
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, October 9
      Newton, Mass.
      1 p.m.
    • Sat, October 15
      Thompson Field
      7 p.m.
    • Thu, October 20
      Thompson Field
      3:30 p.m.
    • Sun, October 23
      Coral Gables, Fla.
      Noon
    • Thu, October 27
      Thompson Field
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, October 30
      ACC Championship
      Quarterfinals
      Greensboro, NC
      TBA
    WOMEN'S
    SOCCER
    facilities
    LATEST GALLERY  | November 20, 2015
    WOMEN'S
    SOCCER
    camps
    © 2016, hokiesports.com