Fair 64°
    • Fri, August 22
      Thompson Field
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, August 24
      Davidson, N.C.
      2 p.m.
    • Fri, August 29
      Akron, Ohio
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, August 31
      Columbus, Ohio
      6 p.m.
    • Fri, September 5
      Virginia Tech Tournament
      Wake Forest vs. UNC Wilmington
      Thompson Field
      5 p.m.
    • Fri, September 5
      Virginia Tech Tournament
      Thompson Field
      7:30 p.m.
    • Sun, September 7
      Virginia Tech Tournament
      Wake Forest vs. Georgetown
      Thompson Field
      11:30 a.m.
    • Sun, September 7
      Virginia Tech Tournament
      Thompson Field
      2 p.m.
    • Tue, September 9
      Farmville, Va.
      7 p.m.
    • Fri, September 12
      Thompson Field
      4 p.m.
    • Sun, September 14
      Greenville, N.C.
      3 p.m.
    • Fri, September 19
      Thompson Field
      6 p.m.
    • Thu, September 25
      Thompson Field
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, September 28
      Thompson Field
      5 p.m.
    • Fri, October 3
      Chapel Hill, N.C.
      5 p.m.
    • Thu, October 9
      Coral Gables, Fla.
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, October 12
      Tallahassee, Fla.
      1 p.m.
    • Sat, October 18
      Thompson Field
      7 p.m.
    • Thu, October 23
      Syracuse, N.Y.
      7 p.m.
    • Sun, October 26
      Thompson Field
      5 p.m.
    • Sat, November 1
      Louisville, Ky.
      6 p.m.
    • Fri, November 7
      ACC Tournament
      ACC Tournament
      Greensboro, N.C.
      TBA
    • Sun, November 9
      ACC Tournament
      ACC Tournament
      Greensboro, N.C.
      TBA
    WOMEN'S
    SOCCER
    facilities
    LATEST GALLERY  | December 6, 2013
    WOMEN'S
    SOCCER
    camps
    © 2014, hokiesports.com