2017 Schedule & Results


Select A Season

Overall

1-0-1

Non-Conference

1-0-1

Conference

0-0

Home

0-0

Away

1-0

Neutral

0-0-1

Scrimmage
Tue, Aug 8 / 7 pm
Liberty
Thompson Field
T, 1-1
Scrimmage
Sat, Aug 12 / 7 pm
Charlotte
Thompson Field
W, 2-0
University of San Diego Tournament
Fri, Aug 18 / 10 pm
at San Diego
San Diego, CA
W, 1-0 (2OT)
Sun, Aug 20 / 2 pm
vs. Pepperdine
San Diego, CA
T, 1-1 (2OT)
Fri, Aug 25 / 7 pm
College of Charleston
Thompson Field

Sun, Aug 27 / 2 pm
Georgia
Thompson Field
ACC Network Extra
Thu, Aug 31 / 7 pm
William & Mary
Thompson Field

Mon, Sep 4 / 7 pm
Longwood
Thompson Field
Thu, Sep 7 / 7 pm
at ETSU
Johnson City, TN
Sun, Sep 10 / 6 pm
at Tennessee
Knoxville, TN
Sun, Sep 17 / 2 pm
at Duke ACC
Durham, NC
Thu, Sep 21 / 7 pm
at Pitt ACC
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, Sep 24 / 1 pm
Florida State ACC
Thompson Field
ACC Network Extra
Fri, Sep 29 / 7 pm
Boston College ACC
Thompson Field
ACC Network Extra
Thu, Oct 5 / 7 pm
at Wake Forest ACC
Winston-Salem, NC
Sun, Oct 8 / 1 pm
at Clemson ACC
Clemson, SC
Sat, Oct 14 / 7 pm
at Notre Dame ACC
Notre Dame, IN
Thu, Oct 19 / 7 pm
North Carolina ACC
Thompson Field
ACC
Sun, Oct 22 / 5 pm
NC State ACC
Thompson Field
ACC Network Extra
Thu, Oct 26 / 7 pm
Syracuse ACC
Thompson Field
ACC Network Extra
ACC Championship
Sun, Oct 29 / TBA
at Quarterfinals
Campus Sites
Fri, Nov 3 / TBA
at Semifinals
Charleston, S.C.
Sun, Nov 5 / TBA
at Finals
Charleston, S.C.

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll