2017 Schedule & Results


Select A Season

Overall

7-4-4

Non-Conference

6-1-1

Conference

1-3-3

Home

4-1-1

Away

3-3-2

Neutral

0-0-1

Scrimmage
Tue, Aug 8 / 7 pm
Liberty
Thompson Field
T, 1-1
Scrimmage
Sat, Aug 12 / 7 pm
Charlotte
Thompson Field
W, 2-0
University of San Diego Tournament
Fri, Aug 18 / 10 pm
at San Diego
San Diego, CA
W, 1-0 (2OT)
Sun, Aug 20 / 2 pm
vs. Pepperdine
San Diego, CA
T, 1-1 (2OT)
Thompson Field

W, 4-0
Sun, Aug 27 / 2 pm
Georgia
Thompson Field
ACC Network Extra
W, 1-0
Thu, Aug 31 / 7 pm
William & Mary
Thompson Field

W, 1-0
Mon, Sep 4 / 7 pm
Longwood
Thompson Field
W, 1-0
Thu, Sep 7 / 7 pm
at ETSU
Johnson City, TN

W, 3-1
Sun, Sep 10 / 6 pm
at Tennessee
Knoxville, TN

L, 1-3
Sun, Sep 17 / 2 pm
at 4 Duke ACC
Durham, NC
ACC Network Extra
L, 0-3
Thu, Sep 21 / 7 pm
at Pitt ACC
Pittsburgh, PA
ACC Network Extra
T, 1-1 (2 OT)
Sun, Sep 24 / 1 pm
23 Florida State ACC
Thompson Field
ACC Network Extra
L, 0-2
Fri, Sep 29 / 7 pm
Boston College ACC
Thompson Field
ACC Network Extra
T, 0-0 (2 OT)
Thu, Oct 5 / 7 pm
at 15 Wake Forest ACC
Winston-Salem, NC
ACC Network Extra
T, 0-0 (2OT)
Sun, Oct 8 / 1 pm
at Clemson ACC
Clemson, SC
ACC Network Extra
L, 0-3
Sun, Oct 15 / 11 am
at Notre Dame ACC
Notre Dame, IN
ACC Network Extra
W, 2-1
Sun, Oct 22 / 5 pm
NC State ACC
Thompson Field
ACC Network Extra
Thu, Oct 26 / 7 pm
Syracuse ACC
Thompson Field
ACC Network Extra
ACC Championship
Sun, Oct 29 / TBA
at Quarterfinals
Campus Sites
Fri, Nov 3 / TBA
at Semifinals
Charleston, S.C.
Sun, Nov 5 / TBA
at Finals
Charleston, S.C.

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll