2016 Schedule & Results

    Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.
    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
    Exhibition
    Tue., Aug 9, 2016Miami UniversityW, 3-0Thompson Field
    College of Charleston Tournament
    Fri., Aug 19, 2016#17vs. LSUW, 1-0Charleston, S.C.
    Sun., Aug 21, 2016#17vs. Mississippi StateW, 2-1Charleston, S.C.
    Fri., Aug 26, 2016East CarolinaW, 5-1Thompson Field
    Sun., Aug 28, 2016at James Madison7 p.m.Harrisonburg, Va.
    Thu., Sep 1, 2016Ohio State
    #TBT (Throwback Thursday) & Student Social
    7 p.m.ACC Network ExtraThompson Field
    Sun., Sep 4, 2016at William & Mary2 p.m.Williamsburg, Va.
    VT Women's Soccer Tournament
    Fri., Sep 9, 2016JMU vs. Boston University5 p.m.Thompson Field
    Fri., Sep 9, 2016Indiana
    Teddy Bear Bonanza
    7:30 p.m.ACC Network ExtraThompson Field
    Sun., Sep 11, 2016JMU vs. Indiana11 a.m.Thompson Field
    Sun., Sep 11, 2016Boston University1:30 p.m.HokieVision LIVEThompson Field
    Tue., Sep 13, 2016Longwood
    International Night
    4 p.m.HokieVision LIVEThompson Field
    Fri., Sep 16, 2016at Virginia *7 p.m.Charlottesville, Va.
    Thu., Sep 22, 2016at North Carolina *7 p.m.Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Sun., Sep 25, 2016Duke *4 p.m.Thompson Field
    Sat., Oct 1, 2016Clemson *7 p.m.ACC Network ExtraThompson Field
    Thu., Oct 6, 2016at Syracuse *7 p.m.Syracuse, N.Y.
    Sun., Oct 9, 2016at Boston College *1 p.m.Newton, Mass.
    Sun., Oct 16, 2016Louisville *1 p.m.Thompson Field
    Thu., Oct 20, 2016Notre Dame *3:30 p.m.Thompson Field
    Sun., Oct 23, 2016at Miami *NoonCoral Gables, Fla.
    Thu., Oct 27, 2016Wake Forest *7 p.m.ACC Network ExtraThompson Field
    ACC Championship
    Sun., Oct 30, 2016at QuarterfinalsTBAHome Sites
    Overall: 3-0   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 1-0   Away: 0-0   Neutral: 2-0
    Season Stats: View

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    © 2016, hokiesports.com