1993 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Mon, Sep 6 / 7 pm
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
W, 4-3
Fri, Sep 10 / 7 pm
vs. College of Charleston
Buies Creek, N.C.
W, 3-0
Sat, Sep 11 / 7 pm
vs. Georgia Southern
Buies Creek, N.C.
W, 4-0
Wed, Sep 15 / 7 pm
at Virginia Wesleyan
Virginia Beach, Va.
W, 7-0
Sat, Sep 18 / 7 pm
Detroit
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 0-4
Tue, Sep 21 / 7 pm
UNC Asheville
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 1-2
Thu, Sep 23 / 7 pm
at Radford
Radford, Va.
L, 0-3
Sat, Sep 25 / 1 am
at UNCG
Greensboro, N.C.
L, 0-6
Mon, Sep 27 / 7 pm
Georgia Southern
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 5-1
Sat, Oct 2 / 7 pm
at Campbell
Buies Creek, N.C.
L, 0-1
Fri, Oct 8 / 7 pm
Davidson
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 2-1
Fri, Oct 15 / 7 pm
Gardner-Webb
Blacksburg, Va.
T, 2-2
Sun, Oct 17 / 7 pm
Monmouth
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 0-4
Sat, Oct 23 / 7 pm
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
L, 0-8
Tue, Oct 26 / 7 pm
at Georgia Southern
Statesboro, Ga.
L, 1-2
Sat, Oct 30 / 7 pm
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
L, 0-3
Wed, Nov 3 / 7 pm
James Madison
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 0-7
  • Overall: 6-10-1
  • Conference: 0-0
  • Home: 2-4-1
  • Away: 2-6
  • Neutral: 2-0
  • Head Coach: Sam Okpodu

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll