1994 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Sat, Sep 3 / 7 pm
vs. Lehigh
Easton, Pa.
W, 2-1
Sun, Sep 4 / 7 pm
at Lafayette
Easton, Pa.
W, 5-0
Tue, Sep 6 / 7 pm
Liberty
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 4-0
Fri, Sep 9 / 7 pm
vs. Arkansas-Little Rock
Buies Creek, N.C.
W, 3-0
Sat, Sep 10 / 7 pm
vs. Appalachian State
Buies Creek, N.C.
W, 3-0
Tue, Sep 13 / 7 pm
Radford
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 1-0
Sat, Sep 17 / 7 pm
at Monmouth
West Branch, N.J.
L, 0-2
Sat, Sep 24 / 7 pm
Delaware
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 1-3
Sun, Sep 25 / 7 pm
Old Dominion
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 1-0
Fri, Sep 30 / 7 pm
vs. Indiana
Columbus, Ohio
L, 1-2
Sun, Oct 2 / 7 pm
vs. Minnesota
Columbus, Ohio
L, 1-4
Tue, Oct 11 / 7 pm
William & Mary
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 0-5
Sun, Oct 16 / 7 pm
at Davidson
Davidson, N.C.
L, 1-2
Thu, Oct 20 / 7 pm
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
L, 0-5
Sat, Oct 22 / 7 pm
American
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 1-0
Sun, Oct 23 / 7 pm
Dayton
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 1-3
Sat, Oct 29 / 7 pm
at Louisville
Louisville, Ky.
L, 0-3
Wed, Nov 2 / 7 pm
at James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
L, 0-7
Sat, Nov 5 / 1 am
at Charlotte
Charlotte, N.C.
L, 0-2
  • Overall: 8-11
  • Conference: 0-0
  • Home: 4-3
  • Away: 1-6
  • Neutral: 3-2
  • Head Coach: Sam Okpodu

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll