1995 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

Overall

3-12-3

Non-Conference

3-12-3

Conference

0-0

Home

2-5-2

Away

1-7-1

Neutral

0-0

Sat, Sep 2
at American
Washington, D.C.
L, 0-2
Sun, Sep 3
at Maryland
College Park, Md.
L, 0-6
Wed, Sep 6
VCU
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 1-0
Sat, Sep 9
at Duquesne
Pittsburgh, Pa.
L, 1-2
Wed, Sep 13
Campbell
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 1-2
Tue, Sep 19
at Radford
Radford, Va.
W, 1-0
Sun, Sep 24
Buffalo
Blacksburg, Va.
T, 1-1
Wed, Sep 27
James Madison
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 1-3
Fri, Sep 29
Louisville
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 0-2
Sun, Oct 1
Davidson
Blacksburg, Va.
T, 0-0
Wed, Oct 4
Virginia
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 1-6
Sun, Oct 8
Rutgers
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 0-1
Tue, Oct 10
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
L, 0-5
Wed, Oct 11
at Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
L, 1-2
Sat, Oct 21
at Xavier
Cincinnati, Ohio
T, 2-2
Sun, Oct 22
at Dayton
Dayton, Ohio
L, 0-2
Sat, Oct 28
at George Washington
Washington, D.C.
L, 1-5
Mon, Oct 30
La Salle
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 1-0
  • Head Coach: Sam Okpodu

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll