Fair 34°
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
1995 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Sat., Sep 2, 1995at AmericanL, 0-2Washington, D.C.
Sun., Sep 3, 1995at MarylandL, 0-6College Park, Md.
Wed., Sep 6, 1995VCUW, 1-0Blacksburg, Va.
Sat., Sep 9, 1995at DuquesneL, 1-2Pittsburgh, Pa.
Wed., Sep 13, 1995CampbellL, 1-2Blacksburg, Va.
Tue., Sep 19, 1995at RadfordW, 1-0Radford, Va.
Sun., Sep 24, 1995BuffaloT, 1-1Blacksburg, Va.
Wed., Sep 27, 1995James MadisonL, 1-3Blacksburg, Va.
Fri., Sep 29, 1995LouisvilleL, 0-2Blacksburg, Va.
Sun., Oct 1, 1995DavidsonT, 0-0Blacksburg, Va.
Wed., Oct 4, 1995VirginiaL, 1-6Blacksburg, Va.
Sun., Oct 8, 1995RutgersL, 0-1Blacksburg, Va.
Tue., Oct 10, 1995at William & MaryL, 0-5Williamsburg, Va.
Wed., Oct 11, 1995at Old DominionL, 1-2Norfolk, Va.
Sat., Oct 21, 1995at XavierT, 2-2Cincinnati, Ohio
Sun., Oct 22, 1995at DaytonL, 0-2Dayton, Ohio
Sat., Oct 28, 1995at George WashingtonL, 1-5Washington, D.C.
Mon., Oct 30, 1995La SalleW, 1-0Blacksburg, Va.
Overall: 3-12-3   Conference: 0-0
Home: 2-5-2   Away: 1-7-1   Neutral: 0-0
Head Coach: Sam Okpodu

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll
© 2014, hokiesports.com