1995 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Sat, Sep 2 / 7 pm
at American
Washington, D.C.
L, 0-2
Sun, Sep 3 / 7 pm
at Maryland
College Park, Md.
L, 0-6
Wed, Sep 6 / 7 pm
VCU
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 1-0
Sat, Sep 9 / 7 pm
at Duquesne
Pittsburgh, Pa.
L, 1-2
Wed, Sep 13 / 7 pm
Campbell
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 1-2
Tue, Sep 19 / 7 pm
at Radford
Radford, Va.
W, 1-0
Sun, Sep 24 / 7 pm
Buffalo
Blacksburg, Va.
T, 1-1
Wed, Sep 27 / 7 pm
James Madison
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 1-3
Fri, Sep 29 / 7 pm
Louisville
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 0-2
Sun, Oct 1 / 7 pm
Davidson
Blacksburg, Va.
T, 0-0
Wed, Oct 4 / 7 pm
Virginia
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 1-6
Sun, Oct 8 / 7 pm
Rutgers
Blacksburg, Va.
L, 0-1
Tue, Oct 10 / 7 pm
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
L, 0-5
Wed, Oct 11 / 7 pm
at Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
L, 1-2
Sat, Oct 21 / 7 pm
at Xavier
Cincinnati, Ohio
T, 2-2
Sun, Oct 22 / 7 pm
at Dayton
Dayton, Ohio
L, 0-2
Sat, Oct 28 / 7 pm
at George Washington
Washington, D.C.
L, 1-5
Mon, Oct 30 / 7 pm
La Salle
Blacksburg, Va.
W, 1-0
  • Overall: 3-12-3
  • Conference: 0-0
  • Home: 2-5-2
  • Away: 1-7-1
  • Neutral: 0-0
  • Head Coach: Sam Okpodu

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll