StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    1999 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Wed., Sep 1, 1999at LibertyW, 6-2Lynchburg, Va.
    Sat., Sep 4, 1999RichmondW, 2-1Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Sep 8, 1999at RadfordW, 4-3 (OT)Radford, Va.
    Sat., Sep 11, 1999at Old DominionL, 0-2Norfolk, Va.
    Tue., Sep 14, 1999at West VirginiaL, 1-6Morgantown, W.Va.
    Radford Soccer Tournament
    Sun., Sep 19, 1999vs. TowsonW, 3-0Radford, Va.
    Sun., Sep 26, 1999at George Washington *L, 0-1Washington, D.C.
    Fri., Oct 1, 1999at La Salle *W, 3-0Philadelphia, Pa.
    Sun., Oct 3, 1999at Fordham *W, 3-1Bronx, N.Y.
    Wed., Oct 6, 1999NC StateL, 1-2Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Oct 8, 1999Rhode Island *W, 4-1Blacksburg, Va.
    Sun., Oct 10, 1999Massachusetts *L, 0-1Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Oct 15, 1999at Duquesne *L, 0-1Pittsburgh, Pa.
    Sun., Oct 17, 1999at St. Bonaventure *L, 2-3St. Bonaventure, N.Y.
    Fri., Oct 22, 1999Xavier *L, 1-3Blacksburg, Va.
    Sun., Oct 24, 1999Dayton *L, 1-2Blacksburg, Va.
    Wed., Oct 27, 1999James MadisonL, 1-2 (OT)Blacksburg, Va.
    Fri., Oct 29, 1999Temple *W, 6-1Blacksburg, Va.
    Sun., Oct 31, 1999St. Joseph's *W, 2-0Blacksburg, Va.
    Overall: 9-10   Conference: 5-6
    Home: 4-5   Away: 4-5   Neutral: 1-0
    Head Coach: Sam Okpodu

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2014, hokiesports.com