StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
2003 Schedule & Results

Select A Season

DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
Sat., Aug 30, 2003at George MasonL, 2-4Fairfax, Va.
Tue., Sep 2, 2003AmericanW, 3-2 (2OT)Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
Fri., Sep 5, 2003at Miami UniversityW, 2-0Oxford, Ohio
Sun., Sep 7, 2003at MarshallW, 3-0Huntington, W.Va.
Thu., Sep 11, 2003James MadisonW, 3-0Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
Sun., Sep 14, 2003at #21 VillanovaL, 1-2Villanova, Pa.
Sun., Sep 21, 2003at Syracuse *L, 1-2Syracuse, N.Y.
Fri., Sep 26, 2003St. John's *W, 3-2Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
Sun., Sep 28, 2003#10 Connecticut *L, 3-5Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
Thu., Oct 2, 2003at LibertyW, 2-1Lynchburg, Va.
Sun., Oct 5, 2003at Seton HallL, 3-4 (2OT)South Orange, N.J.
Wed., Oct 8, 2003at RadfordW, 2-0Radford, Va.
Fri., Oct 10, 2003Miami *L, 0-2Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
Sun., Oct 12, 2003at Old DominionW, 2-0Norfolk, Va.
Thu., Oct 16, 2003GeorgetownL, 0-1Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
Sun., Oct 19, 2003RutgersL, 0-1Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
Fri., Oct 24, 2003at Providence *W, 1-0Providence, R.I.
Sun., Oct 26, 2003at #19 Boston College *L, 0-1Chestnut Hill, Mass.
Overall: 9-9   Conference: 2-4
Home: 3-4   Away: 6-5   Neutral: 0-0

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll
© 2014, hokiesports.com