2004 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Fri, Aug 27 / 7 pm
Radford
Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
W, 4-1
Tue, Aug 31 / 7 pm
VMI
Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
W, 9-0
Fri, Sep 3 / 7 pm
at Maryland ACC
College Park, Md.
W, 2-0
Mon, Sep 6 / 7 pm
Longwood
Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
W, 2-0
Ohio State Tournament
Fri, Sep 10 / 7 pm
vs. Dayton
Columbus, Ohio
L, 1-2
Sun, Sep 12 / 2 pm
at Ohio State
Columbus, Ohio
L, 1-4
Virginia Tech Tournament
Sun, Sep 19 / 3:30 pm
Liberty
Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
W, 4-1
Thu, Sep 23 / 7 pm
19 Wake Forest ACC
Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
W, 3-2
Sun, Sep 26 / 3:30 pm
2 North Carolina ACC
Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
L, 1-6
Sun, Oct 3 / 1 pm
at NC State ACC
Raleigh, N.C.
W, 1-0
Wed, Oct 6 / 7 pm
24 Clemson ACC
Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
L, 0-1
Sun, Oct 10 / 1 pm
at 14 Florida State ACC
Tallahassee, Fla.
L, 0-1
Fri, Oct 15 / 7 pm
Old Dominion
Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
W, 3-1
Sun, Oct 17 / 2 pm
at 10 Duke ACC
Durham, N.C.
L, 3-9
Wed, Oct 20 / 5 pm
at 4 Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, Va.
L, 0-3
Sun, Oct 24 / 1 pm
Miami ACC
Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
W, 2-1
Wed, Oct 27 / 7 pm
Marshall
Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
W, 4-0
ACC Tournament
Sun, Oct 31 / 1 pm
Miami
Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
W, 2-0
Wed, Nov 3 / Noon
vs. 4 Virginia
Cary, N.C.
L, 0-8
NCAA Tournament
Thu, Nov 11 / 6:30 pm
vs. William & Mary
Chapel Hill, N.C.
L, 1-2
  • Overall: 11-9
  • Conference: 4-5
  • Home: 9-2
  • Away: 2-4
  • Neutral: 0-3

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll