StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    2006 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Fri., Aug 25, 2006George MasonT, 1-1 (2 OT)Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
    Sun., Aug 27, 2006RadfordW, 6-0Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
    UNC Greensboro Tournament
    Fri., Sep 1, 2006at UNCGW, 1-0Greensboro, N.C.
    Sun., Sep 3, 2006vs. High PointW, 3-2Greensboro, N.C.
    Virginia Tech Tournament
    Fri., Sep 8, 2006James MadisonL, 2-3Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
    Sun., Sep 10, 2006LibertyW, 2-0Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
    Sat., Sep 16, 2006at EvansvilleL, 0-3Evansville, Ind.
    Thu., Sep 21, 2006#24 Duke *L, 1-3Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
    Sun., Sep 24, 2006#9 Wake Forest *L, 1-3Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
    Thu., Sep 28, 2006at Miami *W, 2-1Coral Gables, Fla.
    Sun., Oct 1, 2006at #3 Florida State *L, 1-2Tallahassee, Fla.
    Thu., Oct 5, 2006Clemson *T, 0-0 (2 OT)Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
    Sun., Oct 8, 2006NC State *L, 1-2Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
    Thu., Oct 12, 2006at #14 Virginia *L, 1-2Charlottesville, Va.
    Sun., Oct 15, 2006at #2 North Carolina *L, 0-1Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Fri., Oct 20, 2006Maryland *T, 0-0 (2 OT)Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
    Sun., Oct 22, 2006#24 Boston College *T, 3-3 (2 OT)Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
    Fri., Oct 27, 2006East Tennessee StateW, 3-0Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
    Overall: 6-8-4   Conference: 1-6-3
    Home: 3-4-4   Away: 2-4   Neutral: 1-0
    Season Stats: View

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    • Volleyball - 7 PM
      Cassell Coliseum
      Pittsburgh
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
    • Men's Soccer - 7 PM
      Thompson Field
      Duke
      Virginia Tech

      vs.
    © 2014, hokiesports.com