2007 Schedule & Results

Select A Season


Fri, Aug 31 / 7 pm
at Radford
Radford, Va.
W, 3-0
Sun, Sep 2 / 7 pm
at James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
L, 0-2
Hawthorn Suites Hokie Invitational
Fri, Sep 7 / 5:30 pm
13 Tennessee
Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
W, 2-1
Sun, Sep 9 / 4 pm
Loyola (Md.)
Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
T, 1-1 (2OT)
Fri, Sep 14 / 7 pm
at George Mason
Fairfax, Va.
L, 0-1
Sun, Sep 16 / 1 pm
Elon
Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
W, 3-0
Fri, Sep 21 / 10 pm
at Arizona
Tucson, Ariz.
W, 1-0
Thu, Sep 27 / 7:15 pm
at 23 Wake Forest ACC
Winston-Salem, N.C.
L, 1-3
Sun, Sep 30 / 2 pm
at Duke ACC
Durham, N.C.
L, 0-1 (2OT)
Thu, Oct 4 / 7 pm
Miami ACC
Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
T, 1-1 (2OT)
Sun, Oct 7 / 1 pm
17 Florida State ACC
Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
L, 0-1
Thu, Oct 11 / 7 pm
19 Clemson ACC
Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
T, 1-1 (2OT)
Sun, Oct 14 / 2 pm
at NC State ACC
Raleigh, N.C.
W, 4-1
Thu, Oct 18 / 8 pm
at 3 Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, Va.
Fox Soccer Channel
L, 0-2
Sun, Oct 21 / 5 pm
8 North Carolina ACC
Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
L, 1-4
Sun, Oct 28 / 6 pm
at Maryland ACC
College Park, Md.
W, 2-1 (OT)
Thu, Nov 1 / 7 pm
at Longwood
Farmville, Va.
W, 4-0
Sun, Nov 4 / 1 pm
10 Boston College ACC
Virginia Tech Soccer Stadium
W, 3-0
  • Overall: 8-7-3
  • Conference: 3-5-2
  • Home: 3-2-3
  • Away: 5-5
  • Neutral: 0-0

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
All Rankings from the AP Poll