Cloudy 61°
    StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    2011 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Fri., Aug 19, 2011at UNCGW, 4-0Greensboro, N.C.
    Sun., Aug 21, 2011at James MadisonW, 3-1Harrisonburg, Va.
    Fri., Aug 26, 2011High PointW, 3-0Thompson Field
    Sun., Aug 28, 2011ElonW, 5-0Thompson Field
    Wake Forest Tournament
    Fri., Sep 2, 2011vs. CampbellW, 3-2Winston-Salem, N.C.
    Sun., Sep 4, 2011vs. ConnecticutW, 1-0Winston-Salem, N.C.
    Hilton Garden Hokie Invitational
    Fri., Sep 9, 2011#25NebraskaL, 3-4 (2OT)Thompson Field
    Sun., Sep 11, 2011#25Loyola (Md.)W, 3-0Thompson Field
    Thu., Sep 15, 2011Appalachian StateW, 4-0Thompson Field
    Sun., Sep 18, 2011at #6 Maryland *L, 1-2College Park, Md.
    Sun., Sep 25, 2011#13 Boston College *L, 1-2 (2OT)Thompson Field
    Thu., Sep 29, 2011at #5 Wake Forest *T, 0-0 (2OT)Winston-Salem, N.C.
    Sun., Oct 2, 2011at #4 Duke *L, 0-1Durham, N.C.
    Fri., Oct 7, 2011Miami *W, 2-1Thompson Field
    Thu., Oct 13, 2011Clemson *W, 3-0Thompson Field
    Sun., Oct 16, 2011at NC State *W, 1-0Raleigh, N.C.
    Thu., Oct 20, 2011at #11 Virginia *L, 0-4FOX SoccerCharlottesville, Va.
    Sun., Oct 23, 2011#8 North Carolina *W, 1-0Thompson Field
    Thu., Oct 27, 2011#17 Florida State *L, 0-2Thompson Field
    ACC Tournament
    Sun., Oct 30, 2011at #4 DukeL, 0-1Durham, N.C.
    NCAA Championships
    Sat., Nov 12, 2011at #9 West VirginiaW, 1-0Morgantown, W.Va.
    Fri., Nov 18, 2011vs. #17 Texas A&MW, 3-1Charlottesville, Va.
    Sun., Nov 20, 2011at #8 VirginiaL, 0-4Charlottesville, Va.
    Overall: 14-8-1   Conference: 4-5-1
    Home: 7-3   Away: 4-5-1   Neutral: 3-0
    Season Stats: View

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2014, hokiesports.com