Fair 68°
    StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    2012 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Hilton Garden Inn Hokie Invitational
    Fri., Aug 17, 2012#22UNC WilmingtonW, 1-0 (2 OT)Thompson Field
    Sun., Aug 19, 2012#22RichmondW, 2-0Thompson Field
    Husker Classic
    Fri., Aug 24, 2012#16at NebraskaW, 3-2 (OT)Lincoln, Neb.
    Sun., Aug 26, 2012#16vs. Iowa StateW, 1-0Lincoln, Neb.
    Fri., Aug 31, 2012#13Mount St. Mary'sW, 4-0Thompson Field
    Sun., Sep 2, 2012#13at AmericanW, 3-0Washington, D.C.
    Wake Forest Tournament
    Fri., Sep 7, 2012#11vs. IllinoisW, 1-0Winston-Salem, N.C.
    Sun., Sep 9, 2012#11vs. MassachusettsW, 2-0Winston-Salem, N.C.
    Sun., Sep 16, 2012#9NC State *W, 3-0Thompson Field
    Thu., Sep 20, 2012#8at #18 North Carolina *L, 1-3ESPN3Chapel Hill, N.C.
    Sun., Sep 23, 2012#8#4 Boston College *L, 1-2Thompson Field
    Sun., Sep 30, 2012#16#18 Maryland *W, 1-0Thompson Field
    Thu., Oct 4, 2012#15#9 Duke *L, 2-3 (OT)Thompson Field
    Sun., Oct 7, 2012#15OklahomaW, 4-1Thompson Field
    Thu., Oct 11, 2012#19at #1 Florida State *L, 0-1RSN / ESPN3Tallahassee, Fla.
    Sun., Oct 14, 2012#19at Miami *T, 0-0 (2OT)Coral Gables, Fla.
    Thu., Oct 18, 2012#22at Clemson *W, 3-0ESPN3Clemson, S.C.
    Sun., Oct 21, 2012#22#14 Virginia *L, 0-5Thompson Field
    Wed., Oct 24, 2012at #7 Wake Forest *W, 3-0Winston-Salem, N.C.
    NCAA Tournament
    Sun., Nov 11, 2012#25#14 GeorgetownL, 2-3 (OT)Thompson Field
    Overall: 13-6-1   Conference: 4-5-1
    Home: 6-4   Away: 4-2-1   Neutral: 3-0
    Season Stats: View

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    © 2014, hokiesports.com