StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    2013 Schedule & Results

    Select A Season

    DateVT RankOpponentResultTVLocation
    Fri., Aug 23, 2013High PointW, 7-1Thompson Field
    Sun., Aug 25, 2013East Tennessee StateW, 2-0Thompson Field
    Wake Forest Invitational Tournament
    Fri., Aug 30, 2013vs. LouisvilleT, 1-1 (2OT)Winston-Salem, N.C.
    Sun., Sep 1, 2013vs. North TexasW, 4-2Winston-Salem, N.C.
    Fri., Sep 6, 2013CharlotteW, 2-0Thompson Field
    Sun., Sep 8, 2013at James MadisonW, 3-1Harrisonburg, Va.
    Thu., Sep 12, 2013#22#1 North Carolina *L, 1-2Thompson Field
    Sun., Sep 15, 2013#22Syracuse * HokiesXtraW, 3-0Thompson Field
    Thu., Sep 19, 2013#23at #21 Maryland *W, 2-0College Park, Md.
    Sun., Sep 22, 2013#23at Boston College *W, 1-0Chestnut Hill, Mass.
    Thu., Sep 26, 2013#16at NC State *W, 4-1Raleigh, N.C.
    Sun., Sep 29, 2013#16at Duke *T, 1-1 (2OT)Durham, N.C.
    Thu., Oct 3, 2013#12Clemson * HokiesXtraW, 1-0 (OT)Thompson Field
    Sun., Oct 13, 2013#10#9 Notre Dame *W, 1-0RSN / ESPN3Thompson Field
    Thu., Oct 17, 2013#6#19 Wake Forest *W, 2-1 (OT)ESPN3Thompson Field
    Sun., Oct 20, 2013#6at Pittsburgh *W, 4-0Pittsburgh, Pa.
    Thu., Oct 24, 2013#4#3 Florida State *L, 1-2ESPN3Thompson Field
    Sun., Oct 27, 2013#4Miami * HokiesXtraW, 1-0Thompson Field
    Thu., Oct 31, 2013#5at #1 Virginia *L, 0-2Charlottesville, Va.
    ACC Tournament
    Sun., Nov 3, 2013#5#19 Notre DameW, 2-1 (2OT)Thompson Field
    Fri., Nov 8, 2013#6vs. #1 VirginiaW, 4-2ESPN3Cary, N.C.
    Sun., Nov 10, 2013#6vs. #3 Florida StateL, 0-1ESPNUCary, N.C.
    NCAA Tournament
    Fri., Nov 15, 2013#4UMBCW, 2-0Thompson Field
    Fri., Nov 22, 2013#4#12 West VirginiaW, 1-0ESPN3Thompson Field
    Sun., Nov 24, 2013#4#9 Santa ClaraT, 1-1 (2 OT - Adv, 3-1 PKs)ESPN3Thompson Field
    Fri., Nov 29, 2013#4DukeW, 3-0Thompson Field
    Fri., Dec 6, 2013#4vs. #3 Florida StateL, 2-3ESPNUCary, N.C.
    Overall: 19-5-3   Conference: 9-3-1
    Home: 12-2-1   Away: 5-1-1   Neutral: 2-2-1
    Season Stats: View

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference games
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    All Rankings from the AP Poll
    Today's Live Events
    • Men's Golf - All Day
      Greensboro, NC
      Virginia Tech
      UNCG Grandover Resort

      vs.
    • Swimming & Diving - 5 PM
      Chapel Hill, NC
      Virginia Tech
      UNC

      vs.
    © 2014, hokiesports.com