Updated: February 3 - 10:55 AM
    • Fri, September 11
      NC State
      at NC State
      Raleigh, NC
      All Day
    • Sat, September 12
      NC State
      at NC State
      Raleigh, NC
      All Day
    • Sun, September 13
      NC State
      at NC State
      Raleigh, NC
      All Day
    • Fri, September 25
      Hokie Fall Invite

      Hokie Fall Invite
      Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
      All Day
    • Sat, September 26
      Hokie Fall Invite

      Hokie Fall Invite
      Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
      All Day
    • Sun, September 27

      Hokie Fall Invite
      Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
      All Day
    • Mon, September 28
      ITF Circuit
      Charleston, SC
      All Day
    • Tue, September 29
      ITF Circuit
      ITF Circuit
      Charleston, SC
      All Day
    • Wed, September 30
      ITF Circuit
      ITF Circuit
      Charleston, SC
      All Day
    • Thu, October 1
      ITF Circuit
      ITF Circuit
      Charleston, SC
      All Day
    • Fri, October 2
      ITF Circuit
      ITF Circuit
      Charleston, SC
      All Day
    • Sat, October 3
      ITF Circuit

      at ITF Circuit
      Charleston, SC
      All Day
    • Sat, October 3
      All American Championships
      All American Championships
      Pacific Palisades, CA
      All Day
    • Sun, October 4
      ITF Circuit

      at ITF Circuit
      Charleston, SC
      All Day
    • Sun, October 4
      All American Championships
      All American Championships
      Pacific Palisades, CA
      All Day
    • Mon, October 5
      All American Championships
      All American Championships
      Pacific Palisades, CA
      All Day
    • Tue, October 6
      All American Championships
      All American Championships
      Pacific Palisades, CA
      All Day
    • Wed, October 7
      All American Championships
      All American Championships
      Pacific Palisades, CA
      All Day
    • Thu, October 8
      All American Championships
      All American Championships
      Pacific Palisades, CA
      All Day
    • Fri, October 9
      All American Championships
      All American Championships
      Pacific Palisades, CA
      All Day
    • Sat, October 10
      All American Championships
      All American Championships
      Pacific Palisades, CA
      All Day
    • Sat, October 10
      ITF Circuit

      at ITF Circuit
      Rock Hill, SC
      All Day
    • Sun, October 11
      All American Championships
      All American Championships
      Pacific Palisades, CA
      All Day
    • Sun, October 11
      ITF Circuit

      at ITF Circuit
      Rock Hill, SC
      All Day
    • Mon, October 12
      ITF Circuit

      at ITF Circuit
      Rock Hill, SC
      All Day
    • Tue, October 13
      ITF Circuit

      at ITF Circuit
      Rock Hill, SC
      All Day
    • Wed, October 14
      ITF Circuit

      at ITF Circuit
      Rock Hill, SC
      All Day
    • Thu, October 15
      ITF Circuit

      at ITF Circuit
      Rock Hill, SC
      All Day
    • Fri, October 16
      ITA Regionals

      at ITA Regionals
      Lynchburg, VA
      All Day
    • Sat, October 17
      ITA Regionals

      at ITA Regionals
      Lynchburg, VA
      All Day
    • Sun, October 18
      ITA Regionals

      at ITA Regionals
      Lynchburg, VA
      All Day
    • Mon, October 19
      ITA Regionals

      at ITA Regionals
      Lynchburg, VA
      All Day
    • Tue, October 20
      ITA Regionals

      at ITA Regionals
      Lynchburg, VA
      All Day
    • Fri, October 30

      at Terrier Fall Classic
      Spartanburg, SC
      All Day
    • Sat, October 31

      at Terrier Fall Classic
      Spartanburg, SC
      All Day
    • Sun, November 1

      at Terrier Fall Classic
      Spartanburg, SC
      All Day
    • Mon, November 2

      at Terrier Fall Classic
      Spartanburg, SC
      All Day
    • Thu, November 5
      USTA Collegiate Claycourts

      at USTA Collegiate Claycourts
      Orlando, FL
      All Day
    • Fri, November 6
      USTA Collegiate Claycourts

      at USTA Collegiate Claycourts
      Orlando, FL
      All Day
    • Sat, November 7
      USTA Collegiate Claycourts

      at USTA Collegiate Claycourts
      Orlando, FL
      All Day
    • Sun, November 8
      USTA Collegiate Claycourts

      at USTA Collegiate Claycourts
      Orlando, FL
      All Day
    • Sat, November 14
      ITA National Indoors

      at ITA National Indoors
      Flushing Meadows, NY
      All Day
    • Sun, November 15
      ITA National Indoors

      at ITA National Indoors
      Flushing Meadows, NY
      All Day
    • Sat, January 16
      Radford
      Radford
      Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
      W, 7-0
    • Sat, January 16
      Western Carolina
      Western Carolina
      Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
      W, 6-1
    • Sat, January 23
      ITA Kickoff Weekend
      Illinois
      at #58 Illinois
      Lubbock, TX
      L, 3-4
    • Sun, January 24
      ITA Kickoff Weekend
      Oregon
      at #60 Oregon
      Lubbock, TX
      L, 1-4
    • Thu, January 28
      Clemson
      #20 Clemson
      Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
      L, 3-4
    • Sun, January 31
      Richmond
      Richmond
      Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
      W, 7-0
    • Sun, January 31
      UMBC
      UMBC
      Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
      W, 7-0
    • Sun, February 14
      West Virginia
      West Virginia
      Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
      W, 7-0
    • Fri, February 19
      Marshall
      at #74 Marshall
      Huntington, WV
      W, 5-2
    • Sat, February 20
      Rice
      at #29 Rice
      Huntington, WV
      W, 4-1
    • Sat, February 27
      Pittsburgh
      Pittsburgh
      Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
      W, 7-0
    • Sun, February 28
      Boston College
      #71 Boston College
      Blacksburg, VA
      W, 7-0
    • Sat, March 5
      Wake Forest
      at #44 Wake Forest
      Winston-Salem, NC
      L, 2-5
    • Sun, March 6
      Duke
      #6 Duke
      Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
      W, 5-2
    • Fri, March 18
      Miami
      at #12 Miami
      Coral Gables, FL
      L, 1-6
    • Sun, March 20
      Florida State
      at #60 Florida State
      Tallahassee, FL
      W, 4-3
    • Fri, March 25
      Louisville
      at Louisville
      Louisville, KY
      W, 6-1
    • Sun, March 27
      NC State
      at #43 NC State
      Raleigh, NC
      W, 5-2
    • Fri, April 1
      Georgia Tech
      #16 Georgia Tech
      Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
      W, 4-3
    • Fri, April 8
      North Carolina
      #2 North Carolina
      Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
      L, 3-4
    • Sun, April 10
      Virginia
      #15 Virginia
      Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
      L, 1-6
    • Fri, April 15
      Notre Dame
      at #51 Notre Dame
      South Bend, Ind.
      L, 3-4
    • Sun, April 17
      Syracuse
      at #32 Syracuse
      Syracuse, NY
      L, 2-5
    • Thu, April 21
      ACC Championships
      Wake Forest
      vs. #28 Wake Forest
      Cary, NC
      L, 0-4
    • Thu, May 19
      NCAA Championships
      NCAA Championships
      Tulsa, OK
      All Day
    • Fri, May 20
      NCAA Championships
      NCAA Championship
      Tulsa, OK
      All Day
    • Sat, May 21
      NCAA Championships
      NCAA Championships
      Tulsa, OK
      All Day
    • Sun, May 22
      NCAA Championships
      NCAA Championship
      Tulsa, OK
      All Day
    • Mon, May 23
      NCAA Championships
      NCAA Championship
      Tulsa, OK
      All Day
    • Tue, May 24
      NCAA Championships
      NCAA Championships
      Tulsa, OK
      All Day
    • Wed, May 25
      NCAA Championships
      NCAA Championships
      Tulsa, OK
      All Day
    • Thu, May 26
      NCAA Championships
      NCAA Championships
      Tulsa, OK
      All Day
    • Fri, May 27
      NCAA Championships
      NCAA Championships
      Tulsa, OK
      All Day
    • Sat, May 28
      NCAA Championships
      NCAA Championships
      Tulsa, OK
      All Day
    • Sun, May 29
      NCAA Championships
      NCAA Championships
      Tulsa, OK
      All Day
    • Mon, May 30
      NCAA Championships
      NCAA Championships
      Tulsa, OK
      All Day
    WOMEN'S
    TENNIS
    recruiting
    LATEST GALLERY  | April 10, 2016
    WOMEN'S
    TENNIS
    camps
    Today's Live Events
    • Track & Field - All Day
      Radford, Va.
      Radford Invitational
    © 2015, hokiesports.com