2015-2016 Schedule & Results

    Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.

    DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
    Fri., Sep 11, 2015at NC StateRaleigh, NC
    Sat., Sep 12, 2015at NC StateRaleigh, NC
    Sun., Sep 13, 2015at NC StateRaleigh, NC
    Hokie Fall Invite
    Fri., Sep 25, 2015Hokie Fall InviteBurrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Sat., Sep 26, 2015Hokie Fall InviteBurrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Sun., Sep 27, 2015Hokie Fall Invite Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Mon., Sep 28, 2015at ITF CircuitCharleston, SC
    ITF Circuit
    Tue., Sep 29, 2015at ITF CircuitCharleston, SC
    Wed., Sep 30, 2015at ITF CircuitCharleston, SC
    Thu., Oct 1, 2015at ITF CircuitCharleston, SC
    Fri., Oct 2, 2015at ITF CircuitCharleston, SC
    Sat., Oct 3, 2015at ITF CircuitCharleston, SC
    All American Championships
    Sat., Oct 3, 2015at All American ChampionshipsPacific Palisades, CA
    ITF Circuit
    Sun., Oct 4, 2015at ITF CircuitCharleston, SC
    All American Championships
    Sun., Oct 4, 2015at All American ChampionshipsPacific Palisades, CA
    Mon., Oct 5, 2015at All American ChampionshipsPacific Palisades, CA
    Tue., Oct 6, 2015at All American ChampionshipsPacific Palisades, CA
    Wed., Oct 7, 2015at All American ChampionshipsPacific Palisades, CA
    Thu., Oct 8, 2015at All American ChampionshipsPacific Palisades, CA
    Fri., Oct 9, 2015at All American ChampionshipsPacific Palisades, CA
    Sat., Oct 10, 2015at All American ChampionshipsPacific Palisades, CA
    ITF Circuit
    Sat., Oct 10, 2015at ITF CircuitRock Hill, SC
    All American Championships
    Sun., Oct 11, 2015at All American ChampionshipsPacific Palisades, CA
    ITF Circuit
    Sun., Oct 11, 2015at ITF CircuitRock Hill, SC
    Mon., Oct 12, 2015at ITF CircuitRock Hill, SC
    Tue., Oct 13, 2015at ITF CircuitRock Hill, SC
    Wed., Oct 14, 2015at ITF CircuitRock Hill, SC
    Thu., Oct 15, 2015at ITF CircuitRock Hill, SC
    ITA Regionals
    Fri., Oct 16, 2015at ITA RegionalsLynchburg, VA
    Sat., Oct 17, 2015at ITA RegionalsLynchburg, VA
    Sun., Oct 18, 2015at ITA RegionalsLynchburg, VA
    Mon., Oct 19, 2015at ITA RegionalsLynchburg, VA
    Tue., Oct 20, 2015at ITA RegionalsLynchburg, VA
    Fri., Oct 30, 2015at Terrier Fall Classic Spartanburg, SC
    Sat., Oct 31, 2015at Terrier Fall Classic Spartanburg, SC
    Sun., Nov 1, 2015at Terrier Fall Classic Spartanburg, SC
    Mon., Nov 2, 2015at Terrier Fall Classic Spartanburg, SC
    USTA Collegiate Claycourts
    Thu., Nov 5, 2015at USTA Collegiate ClaycourtsOrlando, FL
    Fri., Nov 6, 2015at USTA Collegiate ClaycourtsOrlando, FL
    Sat., Nov 7, 2015at USTA Collegiate ClaycourtsOrlando, FL
    Sun., Nov 8, 2015at USTA Collegiate ClaycourtsOrlando, FL
    ITA National Indoors
    Sat., Nov 14, 2015at ITA National IndoorsFlushing Meadows, NY
    Sun., Nov 15, 2015at ITA National IndoorsFlushing Meadows, NY
    Sat., Jan 16, 2016#30RadfordW, 7-0Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Sat., Jan 16, 2016#30Western CarolinaW, 6-1Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    ITA Kickoff Weekend
    Sat., Jan 23, 2016#30at Illinois2 p.m.Lubbock, TX
    Sun., Jan 24, 2016#30at Texas Tech/OregonTBALubbock, TX
    Thu., Jan 28, 2016Clemson *L, 3-4Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Sun., Jan 31, 2016RichmondW, 7-0Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Sun., Jan 31, 2016UMBCW, 7-0Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Sun., Feb 14, 2016West Virginia10 a.m.Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Fri., Feb 19, 2016at Marshall4 p.m.Huntington, WV
    Sat., Feb 20, 2016at Rice1 p.m.Huntington, WV
    Sat., Feb 27, 2016Pittsburgh *NoonBurrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Sun., Feb 28, 2016Boston College *NoonBlacksburg, VA
    Sat., Mar 5, 2016at Wake Forest *11 a.m.Winston-Salem, NC
    Sun., Mar 6, 2016Duke *2 p.m.Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Fri., Mar 18, 2016at Miami *11 a.m.Coral Gables, FL
    Sun., Mar 20, 2016at Florida State *NoonTallahassee, FL
    Fri., Mar 25, 2016at Louisville *3 p.m.Louisville, KY
    Sun., Mar 27, 2016at NC State *11 a.m.Raleigh, NC
    Fri., Apr 1, 2016Georgia Tech *3 p.m.Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Fri., Apr 8, 2016North Carolina *2:30 p.m.Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Sun., Apr 10, 2016Virginia *1 p.m.Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Fri., Apr 15, 2016at Notre Dame *3:30 p.m.South Bend, Ind.
    Sun., Apr 17, 2016at Syracuse *11 a.m.Syracuse, NY
    ACC Championships
    Wed., Apr 20, 2016at ACC ChampionshipsAll DayCary, NC
    Thu., Apr 21, 2016at ACC ChampionshipsAll DayCary, NC
    Fri., Apr 22, 2016at ACC ChampionshipsAll DayCary, NC
    Sat., Apr 23, 2016at ACC ChampionshipsAll DayCary, NC
    Sun., Apr 24, 2016at ACC ChampionshipsAll DayCary, NC
    NCAA Championships
    Thu., May 19, 2016at NCAA ChampionshipsAll DayTulsa, OK
    Fri., May 20, 2016at NCAA ChampionshipAll DayTulsa, OK
    Sat., May 21, 2016at NCAA ChampionshipsAll DayTulsa, OK
    Sun., May 22, 2016at NCAA ChampionshipAll DayTulsa, OK
    Mon., May 23, 2016at NCAA ChampionshipAll DayTulsa, OK
    Tue., May 24, 2016at NCAA ChampionshipsAll DayTulsa, OK
    Wed., May 25, 2016at NCAA ChampionshipsAll DayTulsa, OK
    Thu., May 26, 2016at NCAA ChampionshipsAll DayTulsa, OK
    Fri., May 27, 2016at NCAA ChampionshipsAll DayTulsa, OK
    Sat., May 28, 2016at NCAA ChampionshipsAll DayTulsa, OK
    Sun., May 29, 2016at NCAA ChampionshipsAll DayTulsa, OK
    Mon., May 30, 2016at NCAA ChampionshipsAll DayTulsa, OK
    Overall: 4-1   Conference: 0-1
    Home: 4-1   Away: 0-0   Neutral: 0-0
    Season Stats: View

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference match
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    Today's Live Events
    • Lacrosse - Noon
      Boiling Springs, N.C.
      Virginia Tech
      Gardner-Webb

      vs.
    • Women's Basketball - 2 PM
      Charlottesville, Va.
      Virginia Tech
      Virginia

      vs.
    © 2015, hokiesports.com