2016-2017 Schedule & Results

    Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.

    DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
    UVA Fall Invite
    Fri., Sep 23, 2016at VirginiaAll DayCharlottesville, VA
    Sat., Sep 24, 2016at VirginiaAll DayCharlottesville, VA
    Sun., Sep 25, 2016at VirginiaAll DayCharlottesville, VA
    UNCW Fall Tournament
    Fri., Sep 30, 2016at UNC-WilmingtonAll DayWilmington, NC
    Sat., Oct 1, 2016at UNC-WilmingtonAll DayWilmington, NC
    ITA All American Champs
    Sat., Oct 1, 2016at ITA All American ChampsAll DayPacific Palisades, CA
    UNCW Fall Tournament
    Sun., Oct 2, 2016at UNC WilmingtonAll DayWilmington, NC
    ITA All American Champs
    Sun., Oct 2, 2016at ITA All American ChampsAll DayPacific Palisades, CA
    Mon., Oct 3, 2016at ITA All American ChampsAll DayPacific Palisades, CA
    Tue., Oct 4, 2016at ITA All American ChampsAll DayPacific Palisades, CA
    Wed., Oct 5, 2016at ITA All American ChampsAll DayPacific Palisades, CA
    Thu., Oct 6, 2016at ITA All American ChampsAll DayPacific Palisades, CA
    Fri., Oct 7, 2016at ITA All American ChampsAll DayPacific Palisades, CA
    Sat., Oct 8, 2016at ITA All American ChampsAll DayPacific Palisades, CA
    Sun., Oct 9, 2016at ITA All American ChampsAll DayPacific Palisades, CA
    ITA Regionals
    Fri., Oct 14, 2016at ITA RegionalsAll DayNorfolk, VA
    Sat., Oct 15, 2016at ITA RegionalsAll DayNorfolk, VA
    Sun., Oct 16, 2016at ITA RegionalsAll DayNorfolk, VA
    Mon., Oct 17, 2016at ITA RegionalsAll DayNorfolk, VA
    Tue., Oct 18, 2016at ITA RegionalsAll DayNorfolk, VA
    ITF Circuit
    Fri., Oct 28, 2016at ITF CircuitAll DayCharleston, SC
    Hokie Fall Invite
    Fri., Oct 28, 2016Hokie Fall InviteAll DayBurrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    ITF Circuit
    Sat., Oct 29, 2016at ITF CircuitAll DayCharleston, SC
    Hokie Fall Invite
    Sat., Oct 29, 2016Hokie Fall InviteAll DayBurrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    ITF Circuit
    Sun., Oct 30, 2016at ITF CircuitAll DayCharleston, SC
    Hokie Fall Invite
    Sun., Oct 30, 2016Hokie Fall InviteAll DayBurrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    USTA Claycourts
    Thu., Nov 3, 2016at USTA ClaycourtsAll DayOrlando, FL
    ITA Indoor Championships
    Thu., Nov 3, 2016at ITA Indoor ChampionshipsAll DayFlushing Meadows, NY
    USTA Claycourts
    Fri., Nov 4, 2016at USTA ClaycourtsAll DayOrlando, FL
    ITA Indoor Championships
    Fri., Nov 4, 2016at ITA Indoor ChampionshipsAll DayFlushing Meadows, NY
    USTA Claycourts
    Sat., Nov 5, 2016at USTA ClaycourtsAll DayOrlando, FL
    ITA Indoor Championships
    Sat., Nov 5, 2016at ITA Indoor ChampionshipsAll DayFlushing Meadows, NY
    USTA Claycourts
    Sun., Nov 6, 2016at USTA ClaycourtsAll DayOrlando, FL
    ITA Indoor Championships
    Sun., Nov 6, 2016at ITA Indoor ChampionshipsAll DayFlushing Meadows, NY
    Sat., Jan 21, 2017TroyAll DayBurrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Sat., Jan 21, 2017LongwoodAll DayBurrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Sat., Jan 28, 2017at VanderbiltAll DayNashville, TN
    Sun., Jan 29, 2017at Kansas/ClemsonAll DayNashville, TN
    Sat., Feb 4, 2017at PurdueAll DayWest Lafayette, Ind.
    ITA Indoors
    Fri., Feb 10, 2017at ITA IndoorsAll DayMadison, WI
    Sat., Feb 11, 2017at ITA IndoorsAll DayMadison, WI
    Sun., Feb 12, 2017at ITA IndoorsAll DayMadison, WI
    Sun., Feb 12, 2017MarshallAll DayBurrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Sun., Feb 12, 2017RadfordAll DayBlacksburg, VA
    ITA Indoors
    Mon., Feb 13, 2017at ITA IndoorsAll DayMadison, WI
    Sat., Feb 18, 2017at West VirginiaAll DayMorgantown, W.Va.
    Fri., Feb 24, 2017Old DominionAll DayBurrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Fri., Mar 3, 2017at Georgia Tech *All DayAtlanta, GA
    Sun., Mar 5, 2017at Virginia *All DayCharlottesville, VA
    Sun., Mar 12, 2017at Clemson *All DayClemson, SC
    Sun., Mar 19, 2017Wake Forest *All DayBurrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Fri., Mar 24, 2017at UNC *All DayChapel Hill, NC
    Sun., Mar 26, 2017at Duke *All DayDurham, NC
    Fri., Mar 31, 2017Notre Dame *All DayBurrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Sun., Apr 2, 2017Louisville *All DayBurrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Fri., Apr 7, 2017at Boston College *All DayChestnut Hill, MA
    Sun., Apr 9, 2017at Pittsburgh *All DayPittsburgh, PA
    Thu., Apr 13, 2017Syracuse *All DayBurrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Sat., Apr 15, 2017NC State *All DayBurrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Fri., Apr 21, 2017Miami *All DayBurrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Sun., Apr 23, 2017Florida State *All DayBurrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    ACC Championships
    Tue., Apr 25, 2017at ACC ChampionshipsAll DayCary, NC
    Wed., Apr 26, 2017at ACC ChampionshipsAll DayCary, NC
    Thu., Apr 27, 2017at ACC ChampionshipsAll DayCary, NC
    Fri., Apr 28, 2017at ACC ChampionshipsAll DayCary, NC
    Sat., Apr 29, 2017at ACC ChampionshipsAll DayCary, NC
    Sun., Apr 30, 2017at ACC ChampionshipsAll DayCary, NC
    Overall: 0-0   Conference: 0-0
    Home: 0-0   Away: 0-0   Neutral: 0-0

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference match
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    © 2016, hokiesports.com