2016-2017 Schedule & Results

Overall

6-2

Non-Conference

6-2

Conference

0-0

Home

3-1

Away

2-1

Neutral

1-0

Sat, Jan 21 / 10:30 am
Troy
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
W, 5-2
Sat, Jan 21 / 4 pm
East Tennessee State
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
W, 5-2
Fri, Jan 27 / 3 pm
at 9 Vanderbilt
Nashville, TN
L, 0-4
Sat, Jan 28 / 10 am
vs. Clemson
Nashville, TN
W, 4-2
Sat, Feb 4 / Noon
at Purdue
West Lafayette, Ind.
Purdue Live Stream
W, 7-0
Sun, Feb 12 / 10:30 am
Marshall
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
L, 2-5
Sun, Feb 12 / 4 pm
Radford
Blacksburg, VA
W, 7-0
Sat, Feb 18 / Noon
at West Virginia
Morgantown, W.Va.
W, 4-3
Sat, Feb 25 / Noon
Old Dominion
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Fri, Mar 3 / 3 pm
at Georgia Tech ACC
Atlanta, GA
Sun, Mar 5 / Noon
at Virginia ACC
Charlottesville, VA
Sun, Mar 12 / Noon
at Clemson ACC
Clemson, SC
Sun, Mar 19 / 10 am
Wake Forest ACC
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Fri, Mar 24 / 3 pm
at North Carolina ACC
Chapel Hill, NC
Sun, Mar 26 / Noon
at Duke ACC
Durham, NC
Fri, Mar 31 / 3:30 pm
Notre Dame ACC
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Sun, Apr 2 / 1 pm
Louisville ACC
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Fri, Apr 7 / 5 pm
at Boston College ACC
Chestnut Hill, MA
Sun, Apr 9 / 11 am
at Pitt ACC
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, Apr 13 / 11 am
Syracuse ACC
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Sat, Apr 15 / 3 pm
NC State ACC
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Fri, Apr 21 / 3 pm
Miami ACC
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Sun, Apr 23 / 11:30 am
Florida State ACC
Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
ACC Championships
Wed, Apr 26 / All Day
at ACC Championships
Rome, Ga.
Thu, Apr 27 / All Day
at ACC Championships
Rome, Ga.
Fri, Apr 28 / All Day
at ACC Championships
Rome, Ga.
Sat, Apr 29 / All Day
at ACC Championships
Rome, Ga.
Sun, Apr 30 / All Day
at ACC Championships
Rome, Ga.

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference match
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern