Fair 54°
Today's Live Events
  • Softball - Game Two
    Farmville, Va.
    Virginia Tech
    Longwood
    0
    2
    Top 6th
    1 Out
  • Baseball
    English Field
    Campbell
    Virginia Tech
    6
    9
    Bottom 8th
    2 Outs
StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
2013-2014 Schedule & Results

Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.

DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
Liberty Fall Tournament
Fri., Sep 13, 2013Liberty Fall TournamentLynchburg, VA
Sat., Sep 14, 2013at Liberty Fall TournamentLynchburg, VA
Hokie Fall Invite
Fri., Sep 27, 2013Hokie Fall InviteBurrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Sat., Sep 28, 2013Hokie Fall InviteBurrows-Burleson Tennis Center
ITF Circuit
Sat., Sep 28, 2013at ITF CircuitHilton Head, SC
Hokie Fall Invite
Sun., Sep 29, 2013Hokie Fall InviteBurrows-Burleson Tennis Center
ITF Circuit
Sun., Sep 29, 2013at ITF CircuitHilton Head, SC
Mon., Sep 30, 2013at ITF CircuitHilton Head, SC
Tue., Oct 1, 2013at ITF CircuitHilton Head, SC
Wed., Oct 2, 2013at ITF CircuitHilton Head, SC
Thu., Oct 3, 2013at ITF CircuitHilton Head, SC
Fri., Oct 4, 2013at ITF CircuitHilton Head, SC
Bulldog Classic
Fri., Oct 4, 2013at Bulldog ClassicNew Haven, CT
Sat., Oct 5, 2013at Bulldog ClassicNew Haven, CT
Sun., Oct 6, 2013at Bulldog ClassicNew Haven, CT
ITF Circuit
Sat., Oct 12, 2013at ITF CircuitRock Hill, SC
Sun., Oct 13, 2013at ITF CircuitRock Hill, SC
Mon., Oct 14, 2013at ITF CircuitRock Hill, SC
Tue., Oct 15, 2013at ITF CircuitRock Hill, SC
Wed., Oct 16, 2013at ITF CircuitRock Hill, SC
ITA Atlantic Regionals
Fri., Oct 18, 2013at ITA Atlantic RegionalsCharlottesville, VA
Sat., Oct 19, 2013at ITA Atlantic RegionalsCharlottesville, VA
Sun., Oct 20, 2013at ITA Atlantic RegionalsCharlottesville, VA
Mon., Oct 21, 2013at ITA Atlantic RegionalsCharlottesville, VA
Kitty Harrison Invite
Fri., Nov 8, 2013at Kitty Harrison InviteChapel Hill, NC
Sat., Nov 9, 2013at Kitty Harrison InviteChapel Hill, NC
Sun., Nov 10, 2013at Kitty Harrison InviteChapel Hill, NC
Sat., Jan 18, 2014#54#74 ElonW, 6-1Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Sat., Jan 18, 2014#54DavidsonW, 6-1Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Sat., Jan 25, 2014#54at #11 MichiganL, 1-6Ann Arbor, MI
Sun., Jan 26, 2014#54vs. #28 TulsaL, 2-4Ann Arbor, MI
Fri., Jan 31, 2014#52at #43 William and MaryW, 7-0Williamsburg, VA
Sun., Feb 2, 2014#52at MarshallW, 5-2Huntington, WV
Sat., Feb 8, 2014#52ETSUW, 6-1Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Sat., Feb 8, 2014#52Morgan StateW, 7-0Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Sat., Feb 22, 2014#47Pittsburgh *W, 6-1Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Sun., Feb 23, 2014#47#11 Clemson * HokiesXtraL, 1-6Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Sun., Feb 23, 2014#47Radford HokiesXtraW, 5-0Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Fri., Feb 28, 2014#48at Syracuse *L, 2-5Syracuse, NY
Sun., Mar 2, 2014#48at Maryland *W, 5-2College Park, MD
Sat., Mar 8, 2014#55#1 Duke *L, 2-5Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Sun., Mar 9, 2014#55#12 North Carolina *L, 1-6Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Sat., Mar 22, 2014#59at #75 Wake Forest *L, 1-6Winston-Salem, NC
Sun., Mar 23, 2014#59at #57 NC State *W, 5-2Raleigh, NC
Sat., Mar 29, 2014#58#3 Virginia *L, 0-7Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Thu., Apr 3, 2014#66Coastal CarolinaW, 6-1Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Sun., Apr 6, 2014#66#26 Georgia Tech *L, 1-6Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Fri., Apr 11, 2014#64at #26 Notre Dame *L, 0-7Notre Dame, Ind.
Sun., Apr 13, 2014#64#44 Boston College *W, 6-1Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
Fri., Apr 18, 2014#60at #15 Miami *L, 0-7Coral Gables, FL
Sun., Apr 20, 2014#60at #44 Florida State *L, 0-4Tallahassee, FL
ACC Championships
Wed., Apr 23, 2014vs. NC State *TBACary, NC
Sat., Apr 26, 2014at ACC ChampionshipsTBACary, NC
Sun., Apr 27, 2014at ACC ChampionshipsTBACary, NC
Mon., Apr 28, 2014at ACC ChampionshipsTBACary, NC
Overall: 12-12   Conference: 4-10
Home: 8-5   Away: 4-6   Neutral: 0-1
Season Stats: View

Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference match
Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
All Times Eastern
© 2014, hokiesports.com