StubHub Logo StubHub: Buy and sell Virginia Tech Hokie Tickets
    2014-2015 Schedule & Results

    Calendar - Download the schedule for smart phones and most calendar programs.

    DateVT RankOpponentTime/ResultTVLocation
    Fri., Sep 12, 2014at UNC-WilmingtonWilmington, NC
    Sat., Sep 13, 2014at UNC-WilmingtonWilmington, NC
    Sun., Sep 14, 2014at UNC-WilmingtonWilmington, NC
    All American Championships
    Sat., Sep 27, 2014at All American ChampionshipsPacific Palisades, CA
    Sun., Sep 28, 2014at All American ChampionshipsPacific Palisades, CA
    Mon., Sep 29, 2014at All American ChampionshipsPacific Palisades, CA
    Tue., Sep 30, 2014at All American ChampionshipsPacific Palisades, CA
    Wed., Oct 1, 2014at All American ChampionshipsPacific Palisades, CA
    Thu., Oct 2, 2014at All American ChampionshipsPacific Palisades, CA
    Fri., Oct 3, 2014at All American ChampionshipsPacific Palisades, CA
    Hokie Fall Invite
    Fri., Oct 3, 2014Hokie Fall InviteBurrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    All American Championships
    Sat., Oct 4, 2014at All American ChampionshipsPacific Palisades, CA
    Hokie Fall Invite
    Sat., Oct 4, 2014Hokie Fall InviteBurrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    All American Championships
    Sun., Oct 5, 2014at All American ChampionshipsPacific Palisades, CA
    Hokie Fall Invite
    Sun., Oct 5, 2014Hokie Fall InviteBurrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    ITA Regionals
    Fri., Oct 17, 2014ITA RegionalsBurrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Sat., Oct 18, 2014ITA RegionalsBurrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Sun., Oct 19, 2014ITA RegionalsBurrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Mon., Oct 20, 2014ITA RegionalsBurrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Tue., Oct 21, 2014ITA RegionalsBurrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    USTA Clay Court Champs
    Thu., Oct 30, 2014at USTA Clay Court ChampsOrlando, FL
    Fri., Oct 31, 2014at USTA Clay Court ChampsOrlando, FL
    Sat., Nov 1, 2014at USTA Clay Court ChampsOrlando, FL
    Sun., Nov 2, 2014at USTA Clay Court ChampsOrlando, FL
    Sun., Nov 9, 2014at Kitty Harrison InviteChapel Hill, NC
    Sun., Jan 18, 2015RadfordW, 7-0Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Sun., Jan 18, 2015#57DavidsonW, 6-1Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Sat., Jan 24, 2015#56at #35 PrincetonW, 4-3Tuscaloosa, AL
    Sun., Jan 25, 2015#56#7 AlabamaL, 0-4Tuscaloosa, AL
    Fri., Feb 6, 2015#50Old DominionW, 5-2Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Sun., Feb 8, 2015#50Morgan StateF, 7-0Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Sun., Feb 8, 2015#50Coastal CarolinaW, 6-1Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Fri., Feb 20, 2015#50at #14 Clemson *L, 2-5Clemson, SC
    Sun., Feb 22, 2015#50#73 MarshallW, 6-1Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Fri., Feb 27, 2015#41at #23 Duke *L, 2-5Durham, NC
    Sun., Mar 1, 2015#41at #1 North Carolina *L, 0-7Chapel Hill, NC
    Sat., Mar 7, 2015#49#57 Florida State *W, 4-2Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Sun., Mar 8, 2015#49#50 Wake Forest *W, 6-1Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Fri., Mar 20, 2015#42at #73 Boston College *L, 2-5Chestnut Hill, MA
    Sun., Mar 22, 2015#42at Pittsburgh *W, 5-2Pittsburgh, PA
    Sat., Mar 28, 2015#47VCUW, 6-1Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Sun., Mar 29, 2015#47#16 Miami *W, 4-3Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Fri., Apr 3, 2015#34at #36 Georgia Tech *L, 0-7Atlanta, GA
    Sun., Apr 5, 2015#34#40 Notre Dame *L, 3-4Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Fri., Apr 10, 2015#46NC State *W, 7-0Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Sun., Apr 12, 2015#42Syracuse *W, 7-0Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    Sat., Apr 18, 2015#38at #12 Virginia *L, 2-5Charlottesville, VA
    Sun., Apr 19, 2015#38Louisville *W, 6-1Burrows-Burleson Tennis Center
    ACC Championships
    Thu., Apr 23, 2015#39vs. #69 Boston CollegeW, 4-3Cary, NC
    Fri., Apr 24, 2015#39vs. #1 North Carolina L, 0-4Cary, NC
    NCAA Championships
    Sat., May 9, 2015#32vs. #38 Long Beach StateW, 4-2Los Angeles, Calif.
    Sun., May 10, 2015#32at #1 USCL, 0-4Los Angeles, Calif.
    Overall: 17-10   Conference: 7-7
    Home: 13-1   Away: 2-7   Neutral: 2-1
    Season Stats: View

    Notes: * - Atlantic Coast Conference match
    Dates, Times & TV Subject To Change
    All Times Eastern
    © 2015, hokiesports.com